We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“the Adriatic waters make a difference”
Review of 12 Ristorante

12 Ristorante
Ranked #28 of 422 Restaurants in Cesenatico
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Reviewed January 30, 2018

This was our choice for seafood, Italian style, and they made seafood that melts in your mouth. So different from Atlantic fish along the East coast. All locally sourced, and served with a charm and love of a staff that met all our desires. Take in a walk along the canal, view the boats and capture the charm of Italian life.

Date of visit: January 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Joe R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (787)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 787 reviews

Reviewed October 8, 2017 via mobile

A fantastic meal of Swordfish Pasta, Sea Bass and Dessert. Great choice of white wine to accompany fish dishes. Packed with locals so this gives an idea of standard and popularity. Owner a character.

Date of visit: October 2017
Thank rossco61
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 3, 2017 via mobile

We visited 12 Ristorante 3.7.2017 and enjoyed an excellent dinner. The staff are amazing. The food is excellent and I would like to recommend this restaurant.

Date of visit: July 2017
Thank peanmo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 21, 2016 via mobile

I was able to make a reservation via email and they were very welcoming. We ordered the tasting menu and enjoyed the variety of preparations - when fish is this fresh you don't need to do much to it. We find it to be a bit too my food though. The setting on the canal as the sun went down and lights came on was magical. The servers were charming and engaging. A lovely and memorable evening.

Date of visit: August 2016
Thank Tannis H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 8, 2016

We went there to celebrate the birthday of a good friend. We could sit outside along the nice canal of cesenatico and had a great meal with very good wines that my friend selected. The whole vening was a culinairy pleasure and we will certainly come back as soon as possible !

Date of visit: September 2015
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Jackybossuyt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed 12 Ristorante also viewed

Cesenatico, Province of Forli-Cesena
Cesenatico, Province of Forli-Cesena
 
Cesenatico, Province of Forli-Cesena
Cesenatico, Province of Forli-Cesena
 
Cesenatico, Province of Forli-Cesena
Cesenatico, Province of Forli-Cesena
 

Been to 12 Ristorante? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing