We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice experience”

Magnolia Ristorante
Ranked #6 of 423 Restaurants in Cesenatico
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $63 - $140
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Business meetings, Special occasions, Romantic
Dining options: Late Night, Dinner, Lunch, Reservations
Reviewed January 1, 2018

With a menu based on sea & kilometer 0 products, the restaurant offers a great experience regarding local cooking. Uovo tropicale is certainly something to do not miss!!!!!!!

Date of visit: December 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Otilio_bocadiglio
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (765)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 765 reviews

Reviewed April 26, 2016

Prepare to have your mind blown. I had a 9-course tasting menu with a wine flight to accompany. The food is incredibly imaginative and, of course, delicious. The service is likewise outstanding. Really one of the best, immersive, impressive, and personalized culinary experiences I have ever had. Thats where those Michelin stars come from.

Date of visit: April 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank BIG_VINX
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 6, 2015

Sunday lunch with my fiancée: Cesenatico during the winter, in a rainy day, is a strange interesting trip.
Magnolia restaurant is a lovely place, modern design with a deep love and research on raw material.
We took the "Magnolia tasting menu", with some excellent dishes: starters, the lovely Piadina with raw prawn and sea urchin, the amazing Oyster with ginger and coconut milk and, above all, the extraordinary Risotto with Verbena and red shrimps. Less interesting the two fish (second course), but kiwi and gin&tonic Sorbet and the Monte Bianco dessert are delicious!
Traditions meets "other worlds". Highly recommended.

Date of visit: October 2015
Thank Bravofiglio
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 28, 2015

Visited the restaurant without having made any reservation. It was late in the evening, but we really wanted to eat there, because of their good reviews. The restaurant was beautiful and really nice with the subdued lighting. The chef made 7 course menu for us and i must say, that it was the best I have ever tasted. Both waiters and the chef was genuinely sweet.
They gave us the best end to our summer vacation and we will never forget that night :)
Thank you so much.

Date of visit: July 2014
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
2  Thank Frede1983
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 29, 2014

The dishes are very creative and the food tastes so delicious (of course) ! The wine list is big enough. We tried a very good Italian white wine. The staff was decreet and competent. The prices are in line with the quality of the food, service and standing of the restaurant. With our Hôtel, we had a 10% discount on the bill. Excellent dining experience.

Date of visit: May 2014
2  Thank ToorakCH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Magnolia Ristorante also viewed

Cesenatico, Province of Forli-Cesena
Cesenatico, Province of Forli-Cesena
 
Cesenatico, Province of Forli-Cesena
Cesenatico, Province of Forli-Cesena
 
Cesenatico, Province of Forli-Cesena
Cesenatico, Province of Forli-Cesena
 

Been to Magnolia Ristorante? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing