We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
BEST WESTERN Cesena Hotel
Ranked #3 of 11 Hotels in Cesena
Roermond, The Netherlands
Level Contributor
8 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Great hotel”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 1, 2013

We stayed here for one night.
The staff was very helpfull and speaks good English.
The room was very good with wifi and television.
The bathroom was also very good.
The breakfast (included) was very good! Delicious and many choices what to eat or drink.
The price was really worth it!

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Vivian1988
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

294 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    66
    148
    59
    15
    6
See reviews for
43
83
21
100
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room Tips
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Corfu, Greece
Level Contributor
42 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 9, 2012

We stayed here in 2008 and were so impressed we booked in for 1 night on our way to Alba and 2 nights on our way back to Ancona this year. Still the same quality, well maintained, good sized rooms and helpful staff. Be sure and eat at the nearby Rugatino Restaurant which serves excellent qualty traditional Italian food.

Room Tip: Ask for a room not facing the main road.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank RetiredCorfu_Greece
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Scotland
Level Contributor
140 reviews
51 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 64 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 14, 2012

This hotel is stylish and staff very helpful. Our room was spacious with all mod cons including free wifi. Breakfast also good with freshly made coffees tea etc available. Only drawback is that it is some distance from the town of Cesena itself so you need a car. Also the road is a bit noisy and traffic seems to go past at all hours. There is a lumber yard next door. Really good value for money and would stay again if was in the area.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank TortgirlScotland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Uppsala, Sweden
Level Contributor
68 reviews
68 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 52 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 29, 2012

We stayed here for 1 night. Overall nice and easy small hotel, is located outside the city in the area of malls and supermarkets. So if you are with no car, I think it's not an option to stay there, otherwise it's nice. Free parking on site and free wi-fi in rooms. Receptionist did not speak English properly, but she was really warm and nice. The room was small and simple, but clean and with all necessary. The breakfast impressed me, it was really good for 3 star hotel with lots of choices of ham, cheese, omelette and fresh orange juice.

  • Stayed April 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Cestovatel_W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Corfu, Greece
Level Contributor
42 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 23, 2008

We stayed one night on our way back home in Corfu. Cesena is about a one and half hour drive from the ferry terminal in Ancona. The room was clean and well maintained, the bilingual staff were friendly and helpful and the breakfast (included) was excellent. The hotel was easy to find from the motorway and was five minutes drive from the centre of the old town. There was a very good restaurant about 50 metres away which served good, traditional Italian food and local wine at a good price ( we ate lunch and dinner there). We would stay there again.

  • Liked — Cleanliness of hotel and room
  • Disliked — Nothing
  • Stayed October 2008, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Helpful?
Thank RetiredCorfu_Greece
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Cesena hotels
4.1 mi away
UNAWAY Hotel Cesena Nord
2.0 mi away
Hotel Casali Home
Hotel Casali Home
#2 of 11 in Cesena
4.5 of 5 bubbles 321 reviews
1.9 mi away
Hotel Alexander
Hotel Alexander
#10 of 11 in Cesena
3.5 of 5 bubbles 43 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 mi away
Hotel Savio
Hotel Savio
#8 of 11 in Cesena
3.5 of 5 bubbles 96 reviews
0.6 mi away
Meeting Hotel
Meeting Hotel
#4 of 11 in Cesena
4.0 of 5 bubbles 63 reviews
2.0 mi away
Quel Castello di Diegaro
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to BEST WESTERN Cesena Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Cesena Hotel

Property: BEST WESTERN Cesena Hotel
Address: Via Rosoleto 607, 47522, Cesena, Italy
Location: Italy > Emilia-Romagna > Province of Forli-Cesena > Cesena
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 11 Hotels in Cesena
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — BEST WESTERN Cesena Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 45
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your BEST WESTERN Cesena Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Cesena
Cesena Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing