We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Per un weekend e non di più”
Review of Hotel Nazionale

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Hotel Nazionale
Ranked #252 of 265 Hotels in Cervia
Reviewed October 3, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank luligio
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (23)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

20 - 23 of 23 reviews

Reviewed August 22, 2012
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
1  Thank Alby_S72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 24, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank anit t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 13, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Denise G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Cervia hotels
0.5 mi away
Color San Marco Yacht Hotel Mi.Ma
Color San Marco Yacht Hotel Mi.M...
#31 of 135 in Milano Marittima
306 reviews
0.3 mi away
Koko Hotel
Koko Hotel
#25 of 135 in Milano Marittima
435 reviews
4.1 mi away
Hotel Buratti
Hotel Buratti
#6 of 51 in Pinarella
490 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.8 mi away
Palace Hotel
Palace Hotel
#10 of 135 in Milano Marittima
407 reviews
1.7 mi away
L'Angolo degli Amici
L'Angolo degli Amici
#1 of 3 in Savio di Cervia
68 reviews
2.3 mi away
Bed & Breakfast Rabbit
Bed & Breakfast Rabbit
#2 of 3 in Savio di Cervia
84 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Nazionale? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Nazionale

Address: Viale Giacomo Matteotti 211, 48015, Cervia, Italy
Location: Italy > Emilia-Romagna > Province of Ravenna > Cervia
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #252 of 265 Hotels in Cervia
Price Range: $68 - $148 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Hotel Nazionale 2*
Number of rooms: 30
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The 'National Hotel *** is located in Milano Marittima, elegant and popular resort on the Adriatic coast. L 'hotel is set amongst the pine forest, where you can make healthy walks, and the sea to spend relaxing days. Spacious environment and characterize the structure: the dining room, lounge area with LCD TV and a bar open from 7:30 to 24:00. All rooms are air conditioned. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Hotwire and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Hotel Nazionale reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing