We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“small hotel very good dining”

Hotel Aldebaran Garni
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Hotel Aldebaran Garni
Ranked #65 of 98 Cervia B&B and Inns
Reviewed March 22, 2014

If I will have to sum up HOtel Aldebaran it would be 3 things: great food, comfortable room, and near at the beach


We have stayed in this very pleasant hotel last June 2013.. The room was clean but what we loved most was the restaurant.. they serve very nice breakfast and really good meals for lunch and dinner. Eating their cuisine would really make you feel at home, and besides the personnel were all so friendly. If I should give a negative comment it was for the parking because they dont have their own parking space and you have to be lucky to find one in the vicinities. ,

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank maminikiko
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (63)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 7 of 63 reviews

Reviewed February 21, 2016
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2015, traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with ASUS 7 Stub App Tablet
Thank valeluigi2011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 28, 2015
Google Translation

Room Tip: ultimo piano più silenzioso
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank stefano-bifola
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 5, 2015
Google Translation

Room Tip: Ho pernottato in un periodo dove il turismo è nullo quindi il parere sul rumore e sul prezzo sono da...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2015, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank eddigei
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 30, 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Denise S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 24, 2014
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2014, traveled as a couple
Thank Francesca F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 15, 2014 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2014, traveled on business
Thank recensitore
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Cervia hotels
1.2 mi away
Palace Hotel
Palace Hotel
#11 of 135 in Milano Marittima
404 reviews
4.5 mi away
Bed & Breakfast Rabbit
Bed & Breakfast Rabbit
#2 of 3 in Savio di Cervia
84 reviews
1.2 mi away
Hotel Buratti
Hotel Buratti
#5 of 51 in Pinarella
489 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.5 mi away
Zenith Hotel Cervia
Zenith Hotel Cervia
#13 of 51 in Pinarella
483 reviews
2 mi away
Hotel Premier & Suites
Hotel Premier & Suites
#33 of 135 in Milano Marittima
208 reviews
1.9 mi away
Grand Hotel Gallia
Grand Hotel Gallia
#12 of 135 in Milano Marittima
402 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Aldebaran Garni? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Aldebaran Garni

Address: Viale Milazzo 63, 48015, Cervia, Italy
Location: Italy > Emilia-Romagna > Province of Ravenna > Cervia
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #65 of 98 B&Bs / Inns in Cervia
Price Range: $49 - $165 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Aldebaran Garni 3*
Number of rooms: 18
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Aldebaran Hotel (***) in Cervia is a bed and breakfast facikity completely renovated in 2007 ready to host You. It is close to the pay and public beach to offer you the best services. All rooms are well furnished with attention to detail, and feature 32-inch LCD TV, air-conditioning and spacious terraces, some with sea views. The hotel also has a small fitness area with sauna, iacuzzi to stay in comfort and relaxation. In addition, bicycles are available to customers. Every day at breakfast from 8.00 to 11.00 guests may enjoy our pies, plum cake, yogurt, juices, cereals, spiced up with simple but tasty sandwiches filled up with meat and cheese. For dinner, lunch, and for services on the beach special pricing reserved for hotel guests are agreed with qualified operators nearby. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz and TripOnline SA so you can book your Hotel Aldebaran Garni reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing