We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Delicious Ice Cream”

Sotto Zero gelateria
Ranked #4 of 5 Dessert in Cernobbio
Restaurant details
Reviewed August 21, 2016

Forget the rubbish that you buy in a supermarket this stuff is superb. Freshly made from fresh fruit it's a must on a hot day.

Date of visit: August 2016
Thank Lagliokid
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (92)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

7 - 11 of 92 reviews

Reviewed July 27, 2016

When people are a forming a queue onto the street you know there's a reason: best ever Italian ice-cream.

Date of visit: July 2016
Thank Pauline D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 5, 2016

Convenient location for a nice dessert! Good choices and fast service. We enjoyed gelato here a couple of times during our visit to Lake Como.

Date of visit: June 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank kathycK2458HH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 20, 2016

My family and I have always "adored" Sotto Zero. However, this year, I find the quality different..more sugar. It's not the quality we enjoyed during the last 15 years. Their presentation however, is still exciting.

Date of visit: May 2016
Thank Anita87506
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 9, 2016

Stopped midday and had a small ham and cheese croissant as a light lunch. A surprise find. Gelato was limone flavored and very good

Date of visit: June 2016
Thank AJWNY
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Sotto Zero gelateria also viewed

Cernobbio, Lake Como
Cernobbio, Lake Como
 
Cernobbio, Lake Como
 
Cernobbio, Lake Como
Cernobbio, Lake Como
 

Been to Sotto Zero gelateria? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing