We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Pleasant dining lunch and dinner”

Ristorante Pizzeria Tom & Jerry
Ranked #44 of 54 Restaurants in Cernobbio
Price range: $23 - $47
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Local cuisine
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Cislago, Italy
Level 6 Contributor
114 reviews
64 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 89 helpful votes
“Pleasant dining lunch and dinner”
Reviewed March 15, 2013

Very good food, chef tries hard to make original and good food. The pizza is always good. The dining room and garden are lovely, the owner is always friendly.

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank barbaraGeneva
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

221 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    29
    67
    46
    38
    41
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Rotterdam, The Netherlands
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Good Good Good”
Reviewed November 21, 2012

Tom & Jerry is in the city center. Very nice pizzas, and friendly staff. Desserts are perfect! Try their profiterol. Wine list is expensive. Overall good.

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank Sandra v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Warsaw, Indiana
Level 5 Contributor
52 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Quick pizza. Good price.”
Reviewed November 4, 2012

We stopped information a pizza and enjoyed quick pizza at a great price.. Surprise - it tasted great.

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank CraigT54
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chicago, Illinois
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“The best pizza in town”
Reviewed October 29, 2012

The town being Cernobbio. This place is a proven winner with a friendly host and a Margarita Pizza that is out of this world. Salad was also special--try the Mixed!

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank D0bsy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York City, New York
Level 6 Contributor
572 reviews
382 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 241 helpful votes
“NYer loves this”
Reviewed October 3, 2012

When we entered the restaurant for lunch the first time, the host was wearing a Yankees polo - so I knew I was in love. Then I had the Eggplant Parm! Everyday for a week, I had the same Eggplant!
It's fantastic! The Bread, the Pizza, the Pastas....all wonderful but when I returned recently - I went for the Eggplant Parm!
In Como, you do not find this on many menus....so do enjoy!

Wine list works....service is great....and the pizza's are fab too!

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank Stylelust
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Ristorante Pizzeria Tom & Jerry also viewed

 
Cernobbio, Lake Como
Cernobbio, Lake Como
 
Cernobbio, Lake Como
 

Been to Ristorante Pizzeria Tom & Jerry? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing