We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Friendly wonderful warm welcoming people, make the stay for you”
Review of Hotel Flora

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Hotel Flora
Ranked #6 of 12 Hotels in Celle Ligure
Reviewed July 28, 2013

Had such a lovely two nights at hotel flora. The people who run it are such kind genuine warm people, who really care about their hotel. Most impressive service I've ever had. The location is great if you want to escape any touristy crap and get into real Italy. Close to train station and beach, yet perfectly peaceful. Would love to stay here again.

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Louwooders
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Patrizia C, Proprietario at Hotel Flora, responded to this reviewResponded May 7, 2015

Hello dear Guest,
we enjoyed having you as our precious guest.
Thank you for taking your time to write about our Hotel.
Visit us soon again.
Kind regards,
Patrizia Corso

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (81)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 7 of 81 reviews

Reviewed September 15, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Pretendono il pagamento anticipato.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank MariDiLe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 14, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Ring personligt til hotellet og stil dine krav!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Uffe F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 6, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Giorgio L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 1, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
Thank NicolettaAle16
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 29, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
Thank 196,974
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Patrizia7777777, Proprietario at Hotel Flora, responded to this reviewResponded September 10, 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 28, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
Thank telta a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Celle Ligure hotels
0.4 mi away
Hotel Adriana
Hotel Adriana
#1 of 12 in Celle Ligure
280 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Lorenzo
Hotel Lorenzo
#4 of 12 in Celle Ligure
56 reviews
0 mi away
Hotel San Michele
Hotel San Michele
#2 of 12 in Celle Ligure
114 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Hotel Villa Costa
Hotel Villa Costa
#3 of 12 in Celle Ligure
79 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Marina
Hotel Marina
#5 of 12 in Celle Ligure
69 reviews
0.1 mi away
Villa Adele
Villa Adele
#10 of 12 in Celle Ligure
294 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Flora? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Flora

Address: Via Monte Tabor 47, 17015 Celle Ligure, Italy
Location: Italy > Liguria > Italian Riviera > Celle Ligure
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 12 Hotels in Celle Ligure
Price Range: $35 - $106 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Flora 3*
Number of rooms: 32
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Hotel Flora reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing