We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Vacanze ....veramente Natura!”

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Cavallino-Treporti
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Camping Village Mediterraneo
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed March 16, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank luana d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (274)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

261 - 267 of 274 reviews

Reviewed October 10, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2012
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
3  Thank Hubertus69
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 5, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank abramfrancesco
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 30, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank fedricaf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 28, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank Mirko B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 27, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank numeroventi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 27, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Alberto C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Cavallino-Treporti hotels
2.7 mi away
Union Lido Art & Park Hotel
Union Lido Art & Park Hotel
#1 of 17 in Cavallino-Treporti
337 reviews
3.6 mi away
Europa Camping Village
Europa Camping Village
#4 of 42 in Cavallino-Treporti
279 reviews
2.1 mi away
Union Lido Camping Lodging Hotel
Union Lido Camping Lodging Hotel
#2 of 42 in Cavallino-Treporti
2,222 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.3 mi away
Camping Village Garden Paradiso
Camping Village Garden Paradiso
#6 of 42 in Cavallino-Treporti
244 reviews
0.9 mi away
Camping Ca' Savio
Camping Ca' Savio
#7 of 42 in Cavallino-Treporti
502 reviews
1.0 mi away
Camping Village Cavallino
Camping Village Cavallino
#14 of 42 in Cavallino-Treporti
263 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Camping Village Mediterraneo? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Camping Village Mediterraneo

Address: Via delle Batterie 38, 30013, Cavallino-Treporti, Italy
Phone Number:
Location: Italy > Veneto > Province of Venice > Cavallino-Treporti
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Beverage Selection Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 42 Specialty Lodging in Cavallino-Treporti
Hotel Class:4 star — Camping Village Mediterraneo 4*
Number of rooms: 750
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The coast of Cavallino is a peninsula of great tourist attraction, few steps away from Venice. The Camping Village Mediterraneo is located in a large area with lush pinewood. Small lanes leading to a wide golden beach, which plunges in the warm, blue and clean waters of the Adriatic sea. Every holiday at Camping Mediterraneo begins with a welcome smile, that preludes to a cheerful and sincere hospitality, so that our guests their own world between friends and relatives. The Camping Mediterraneo is the ideal destination for a family holiday and a holiday for young people; peace and quiet, relaxation and also enjoyment, games and shows with our entertainment team. We do our best to make sure that every day at Camping Village Mediterraneo become part of a pleasant and unforgettable Holiday. ... more   less 
Also Known As:
Camping Village Mediterraneo Hotel Cavallino-Treporti
Camping Village Mediterraneo Cavallino-Treporti, Italy - Province Of Venice

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing