We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“La cucina è il pezzo forte!!”
Review of Hotel Caracas

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Cattolica
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Hotel Caracas
Ranked #129 of 182 Hotels in Cattolica
Reviewed September 26, 2012 via mobile
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank giroseposso
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (77)
There are newer reviews for Hotel Caracas
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

60 - 66 of 77 reviews

Reviewed September 13, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Zoffoli920
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 12, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Aristide A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 11, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 469GianlucaC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 15, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gianluca C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 28, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Flynn77_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 14, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Bianchetti S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stefano T, Proprietario at Hotel Caracas, responded to this reviewResponded July 19, 2012
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Cattolica hotels
0.2 mi away
Hotel Nautilus
Hotel Nautilus
#118 of 182 in Cattolica
52 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Riz
Hotel Riz
#133 of 182 in Cattolica
128 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hotel Clipper
Hotel Clipper
#157 of 182 in Cattolica
101 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Hotel Sole
Hotel Sole
#43 of 182 in Cattolica
249 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Reve
Hotel Reve
#107 of 182 in Cattolica
344 reviews
0.7 mi away
Hotel Caesar
Hotel Caesar
#66 of 182 in Cattolica
132 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Caracas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Caracas

Address: Via Venezia 13, Cattolica, Italy
Location: Italy > Emilia-Romagna > Province of Rimini > Cattolica
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #129 of 182 Hotels in Cattolica
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Caracas 3*
Number of rooms: 45

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing