We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“vacanza rilassante”
Review of Hotel Ondina

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Cattolica
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Hotel Ondina
Ranked #60 of 181 Hotels in Cattolica
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed August 26, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank serena387
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (138)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

127 - 133 of 138 reviews

Reviewed August 20, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MAIDIREMAILombardia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 9, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Chiara F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 23, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank pierfranco s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 5, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank fwilliroider
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 5, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Thomas B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 3, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Davide N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Cattolica hotels
0.1 mi away
Hotel Villa Enea
Hotel Villa Enea
#25 of 181 in Cattolica
224 reviews
0.5 mi away
Hotel Baia Marina
Hotel Baia Marina
#148 of 181 in Cattolica
117 reviews
0.6 mi away
Hotel Waldorf Palace
Hotel Waldorf Palace
#20 of 181 in Cattolica
959 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Park Hotel Cattolica
Park Hotel Cattolica
#26 of 181 in Cattolica
538 reviews
0.4 mi away
Residence Hotel Le Vele
Residence Hotel Le Vele
#126 of 181 in Cattolica
44 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hotel Cristallo
Hotel Cristallo
#24 of 181 in Cattolica
322 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Ondina? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Ondina

Address: Via Giosue' Carducci 27, 47841 Cattolica, Italy
Location: Italy > Emilia-Romagna > Province of Rimini > Cattolica
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant
Hotel Style:
Ranked #60 of 181 Hotels in Cattolica
Number of rooms: 35
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Ondina Hotel is a 3 star hotel located on Viale Carducci. In-room TV, safe, hairdryer, and every comfort for an enjoyable holiday in the heat of the coast. In the restaurant, home cooking of Romagna, personally run by Barbara and Donatella. Seafood specialties, buffet of vegetables, salads and dessert, menu changes with the possibility of special diets, including gluten-rich self-service breakfast in the garden. ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing