We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Squadra vincente non si cambia”
Review of Hotel Universal

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Cattolica
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Hotel Universal
Ranked #3 of 182 Hotels in Cattolica
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed March 15, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
1  Thank Beatrice D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (834)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

629 - 635 of 834 reviews

Reviewed February 16, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Bailando B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 9, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Roberto P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 22, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Yvan M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 25, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank colleMilano
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 23, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Josiane H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CatiaHotelUniversal, Proprietario at Hotel Universal, responded to this reviewResponded February 26, 2013
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 23, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank klaus o
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Cattolica hotels
0.1 mi away
Hotel Gambrinus Mare
Hotel Gambrinus Mare
#1 of 182 in Cattolica
665 reviews
0.7 mi away
Hotel San Marco
Hotel San Marco
#2 of 182 in Cattolica
1,268 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hotel Luxor Beach
Hotel Luxor Beach
#8 of 182 in Cattolica
423 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Hotel Lido
Hotel Lido
#7 of 182 in Cattolica
1,403 reviews
0 mi away
Hotel Consul Cattolica
Hotel Consul Cattolica
#4 of 182 in Cattolica
436 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hotel Principe
Hotel Principe
#5 of 182 in Cattolica
637 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Universal? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Universal

Address: Via Giosue' Carducci 108, Cattolica, Italy
Location: Italy > Emilia-Romagna > Province of Rimini > Cattolica
Amenities:
Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 182 Hotels in Cattolica
Number of rooms: 8

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing