We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great views to Mt Vesuvius”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Villa Cimmino Hotel Restaurant
Reviewed October 24, 2008

We stayed in this hotel on the Trafalgar Splendours of Italy tour. Our room was a triple share and was at the front of the hotel with views across the Bay of Naples to Mt Vesuvius. They were spectacular. The room was a good side and the staff were extremely nice and helpful.

It is however a fair way to Sorrento. We did get a hotel car to Sorrento and then the train and bus back. I wouldn't use the hotel car again as they wanted to charge three of us 75 euro to get there. It cost us 2.40 euro each to get back by train and bus.

  • Stayed: October 2008, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
2  Thank Carol58a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (277)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

12 - 18 of 277 reviews

Reviewed 4 days ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2017, traveled with friends
Thank gufetto19700
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, traveled with friends
Thank Gabriela R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, traveled with family
Thank Rosalia C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 7, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Tessa C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 5, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Camera con vista mare, 2 piano.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank essinia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 2, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: April 2017, traveled with family
Thank Francesca B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Castellammare Di Stabia hotels
1.4 mi away
Towers Hotel Stabiae Sorrento Coast
Towers Hotel Stabiae Sorrento Co...
#5 of 15 in Castellammare Di Stabia
1,394 reviews
0.7 mi away
Hotel Europa
Hotel Europa
#3 of 15 in Castellammare Di Stabia
783 reviews
1.3 mi away
La Medusa Hotel & BoutiqueSpa
La Medusa Hotel & BoutiqueSpa
#1 of 15 in Castellammare Di Stabia
1,404 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
Hotel Elisabetta
Hotel Elisabetta
#6 of 15 in Castellammare Di Stabia
89 reviews
1.1 mi away
Hotel Miramare Stabia
Hotel Miramare Stabia
#2 of 15 in Castellammare Di Stabia
437 reviews
0.9 mi away
Hotel Stabia
Hotel Stabia
#10 of 15 in Castellammare Di Stabia
260 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Villa Cimmino Hotel Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Villa Cimmino Hotel Restaurant

Address: Via Panoramica 95, 80053 Castellammare Di Stabia, Italy
Location: Italy > Campania > Province of Naples > Castellammare Di Stabia
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service
Hotel Style:
#4 Family Hotel in Castellammare Di Stabia
Price Range: $74 - $114 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Villa Cimmino Hotel Restaurant 2*
Number of rooms: 30
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Hotels.com, Expedia, Cancelon, Booking.com, Priceline, Hotwire, Orbitz and TripOnline SA so you can book your Villa Cimmino Hotel Restaurant reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Villa Cimmino Hotel Restaurant Italy/Castellammare Di Stabia, Province Of Naples

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing