We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (136)
Filter reviews
136 results
Traveler rating
57
56
19
4
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
57
56
19
4
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews prosciutto within easy walking distance pastries ennio tony cheese balcony
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 136 reviews
Reviewed October 12, 2018 via mobile

My partner and I stayed here. Parking free outside hotel or the square a block away. Reception location 1 level up. Rooms clean, spacious. Bathroom had great facilities. Balcony and Comfy beds. Breakfast fresh, tasty. Staff very friendly and welcoming. Would recommend for family and friends staying in Cassino

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank enncle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 22, 2018

Very pleasant stay for 4 nights - Hotel is comfortable and good value and I would recommend it as an excellent base for exploring the area. Situated in the centre of Cassino within easy walking distance of some very good and reasonable Restaurants and Bars.

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank JcmJ10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 4, 2018

We stayed the Hotel Marconi on 2 occasions while visiting family and each time the staff were excellent and obliging, the hotel is spotlessly clean.

I will definitely be staying there again, thoroughly enjoyed our stay.

Date of stay: July 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank enricoamato01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
enxx01, Responsabile reception at Hotel Piazza Marconi, responded to this reviewResponded January 5, 2018
Google Translation

Grazie mille per i complimenti...
Siamo felici che il vostro soggiorno sia stato dei migliori...
Un affettuoso saluto ed un arrivederci a presto..

TONY,RESERVATION
HOTEL PIAZZA MARCONI.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 16, 2017 via mobile

We spent one night here the 14th of Nov. The hotel was very accommodating at check in. There was free parking right across the street although in high season this could be full. The room was small but typical of many rooms in Europe. The bathroom was very nice and updated with a good shower. Breakfast was not lavish but there was enough. If you want an American hot breakfast you will be disappointed. The cakes offered were wonderful and they were very proud of the fact they made them themselves and did not order in. We found this hotel to be an excellent value.

Date of stay: November 2017
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank staceyrich1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 14, 2017 via mobile

Stay here for a family wedding and was overwhelmed by the service. From the minute we arrived the staff were just amazing so helpful so friendly and chatty. They couldn't do enough for us. The rooms were lovely breakfast was very nice and fresh and any amount of what they had. Very spacious and clean and well air conditioned. The hotel as a whole was well kept. Centrally located and some nice restaurant and cafes near by. The hotel made our holiday and only wish we got to stay a little longer

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Nols22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews