We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great atmosphere!!”
Review of La Quinta Pinta

La Quinta Pinta
Ranked #13 of 551 Restaurants in Caserta
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $8 - $28
Cuisines: Pub
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Reviewed December 21, 2018

Last night I finally have been to La Quinta Pinta and definitely beat my expectations.. Great costumer service and the beers where just so tasty.. I heard they change beers every week or so.. This is just great!!!

Date of visit: December 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Flavio T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (333)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 333 reviews

Reviewed September 2, 2015

Im so happy that i visited such an amazing, cozy and the most hospitable pub on the Earth!:D Perfect and always friendly owners Giancarlo (with marvelous sense of humor)and Anna (your russian accent is ideal^^), infinitely many tastes of delisious beer and pleasant ambience! If you want to spend your time in a pleasant company of unusual and tasteful beer - La Quinta Pinta is the best choose for it!;)

Date of visit: August 2015
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank xsuxsu19
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 31, 2015 via mobile

Amazing place with the wide variety of delicious beers!The owners are amazing! Thank you for let us taste different kind of beers!

Date of visit: July 2015
Thank Annuspannus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 17, 2014

From my experience, La Quinta Pinta can best be described as a unique, welcoming, warm, cozy independent outlet which offers a vast choice of delicious national and international beers, along with a variety of appetising Italian dishes. Unsure of which beer would meet my acquired taste, the owner, Giancarlo, introduced himself and navigated me to the appropriate beverage to my liking. Then seated in a comfortable enviroment, surrounded by friendly staff and small families, I was presented with a food menu and Anna, the co-owner, kindly translated the choice of exquisite dishes. I very much enjoyed the food as much as I enjoyed the beer, although, I found the most pleasure in embracing the relaxed and plesant atomosphere that the owners and other customers provided. Thank you very much to GC and Anna!

Date of visit: June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank alexander l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 days ago via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: September 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed La Quinta Pinta also viewed

Caserta, Province of Caserta
Caserta, Province of Caserta
 
Caserta, Province of Caserta
Caserta, Province of Caserta
 
Caserta, Province of Caserta
Caserta, Province of Caserta
 

Been to La Quinta Pinta? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing