We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (529)
Filter reviews
529 results
Traveler rating
330
159
31
6
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
330
159
31
6
3
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 529 reviews
Reviewed October 18, 2016 via mobile

This was a stop on the road while in the last days of our adventure. The hotel is very nice, service good and staff very helpful. Quiet surroundings, peaceful.
The place is off the road and to,go to dinner you need to drive to town in a busy traffic area.
The breakfast selections were varied. Nice to,have choices.
We enjoy wine with our dinner so we decided to go to a restaurant and get take out pizza. Best idea yet! No driving after wine and two delicious pizzas. More than we could eat!

Stayed: October 2016, traveled as a couple
Thank Morcella
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 9, 2016 via mobile

We are travelling from Rome to Puglia and booked a stay overnight at Plana Hotel. We were overwhelmed with how perfect our stay was. Smooth check in, quick and delicious home made pizzas delivered to the room (worth a visit just for the pizza al forno). The rooms were immaculate and newly renovated. Staff were very friendly and helpful. The hotel is best for travellers with car as it is a bit isolated. definitely recommend.

Stayed: July 2016, traveled with family
Thank LisaL1365
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 17, 2015

This hotel has very interesting rooms and one of the best breakfasts we had in Italy. The staff is wonderful, very helpful. Wifi is registered to your phone number. Some rooms have round beds. All rooms have interesting decorating and mood lights.

Thank Mary K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 19, 2014

Ideal location for an overnight stop whilst on a longer journey -- near freeway, and short drive to Caserta and Naples. The friendly staff, clean and well appointed modern rooms, and good breakfast are a bonus for this competitively priced property. Be aware that a car is needed, and if you are a foreigner, you will need to figure out how to navigate the industrial area and find the surrounding scenic spots. And don't be afraid of the train depot just outside your window....

  • Stayed: August 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank AuroraAnna
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 13, 2014

The hotel room and facilities were good. Price fantastic. But discard walking to the center of the city. The hotel is in a road wth lots of traffic and no pedestrian lanes. You must take your car or a taxy. Apart from that, a very good choice at very cheap price.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mame_y_Manolo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews