We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Modern 4-star hotel with parking in central Caserta”
Review of Bruman Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Bruman Hotel
Ranked #13 of 43 Caserta B&B and Inns
Reviewed April 2, 2012

We stayed one night in March while visiting Caserta and picked this hotel for its central location and the fact that it has parking. It is within walking distance to the Palace. We had room #102 facing the street and would recommend a back room to avoid the noise, especially in the morning. (We were up early anyway, but it you want to sleep past 6 am, you won't. The garbage and street cleaning trucks are out in full force and the buses stop across the street.) Otherwise, the soom was very large, with lots of light, good internet access, plenty of shelf space, desk, TV that also operates as a PC for internet access and (of all things) a printer, which we did not use. The water pressure in the shower is a bit feeble. Breakfast is served in the room. We had ordered coffee, juice, a croissant, rolls, ham and cheese. Having the parking in busy Caserta was a plus. There are plenty of restaurants in the area.

Room Tip: Ask for one in the back on a higher floor. Rooms facing the street will be very noisy in the mornin...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank erntravels
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (215)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

6 - 12 of 215 reviews

Reviewed October 4, 2011

We arrived here at about 8pm after a stressful experience trying to pick up our rental car at Fiumicino airport - but thats another story- and another review! Anyway we were tired and fed up and had a grumpy 2 year old with us, but all this stress just disappeared the minute we arrived.
The guy on reception helped us unload the car and take our bags to our room, which was fab. Massive kingsive bed, flat screen TV, reasonably priced mini bar, beautiful bathroom. My husband then went downstairs and asked the same guy if there was a takeaway nearby that he could walk to and pick up some food, but the receptionist insisted on ringing a pizza for us himself and the bringing it up to our room. For breakfast you complete a menu card and leave it on your door and it is delivered to your room at your requested time.
We just loved this hotel, the receptionist guy just made things so easy - why can't all hotels be like this. Just wanted to pick up this hotel and take it with us for the rest of our trip!

  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Shortie22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 9, 2011

This is a simple but comfortable, clean and well-run hotel with delightful staff. Rooms are well-equipped, with modern facilities. Free secure parking. Highly recommended.

  • Stayed: June 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CMARCIUS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 13, 2010

This hotel has the perfect location if you want to visit the Reggia of Caserta. It has it's own free(!) parking space and is near the centre. Rooms are modern, spacious, light and clean and breakfast is served in your room, while there is no breakfast area. Free internet, a computer and printer make it complete. The staff is very helpful and speaks English (unique for Italy).

  • Stayed: August 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Princessnijna
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Filippo D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 3, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2017
Thank hamilton1472
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 15, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, traveled on business
Thank Damiano G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Caserta hotels
0.5 mi away
Hotel Royal Caserta
Hotel Royal Caserta
#2 of 15 in Caserta
1,253 reviews
1.2 mi away
Plana Hotel
Plana Hotel
#1 of 15 in Caserta
502 reviews
0.5 mi away
Hotel dei Cavalieri Caserta
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.4 mi away
Grand Hotel Vanvitelli
0.4 mi away
Hotel Europa Caserta
Hotel Europa Caserta
#11 of 15 in Caserta
617 reviews
0.9 mi away
Golden Tulip Plaza Caserta
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Bruman Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Bruman Hotel

Address: Via Roma 156, 81100, Caserta, Italy
Location: Italy > Campania > Province of Caserta > Caserta
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Room Service Shuttle Bus service Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #13 of 43 B&Bs / Inns in Caserta
Price Range: $74 - $103 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Bruman Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 15
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Hotwire, Priceline, TripOnline SA and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Bruman Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing