We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Atmosfera rilassante e familiare”

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Caorle
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Green Camping Altanea
Ranked #7 of 65 Specialty Lodging in Caorle
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed July 30, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Pasitea
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (123)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

120 - 123 of 123 reviews

Reviewed July 28, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lisave81
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 17, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Francesco M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 9, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mamaradio
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Caorle
0.3 mi away
Centro Vacanze Pra delle Torri
5.8 mi away
Camping Laguna Village
Camping Laguna Village
#6 of 65 in Caorle
241 reviews
0.7 mi away
Villaggio San Francesco
Villaggio San Francesco
#17 of 65 in Caorle
594 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.9 mi away
Campeggio Falconera
Campeggio Falconera
#46 of 65 in Caorle
16 reviews
14.1 mi away
Europa Camping Village
Europa Camping Village
#4 of 42 in Cavallino-Treporti
279 reviews
5.1 mi away
Jesolo Camping Village - Villaggio Turistico Adriatico
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Green Camping Altanea? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Green Camping Altanea

Address: Viale Selva Rosata n. 6, 30021, Caorle, Italy
Location: Italy > Veneto > Province of Venice > Caorle
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #7 of 65 Specialty Lodging in Caorle
Price Range: $4 - $117 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Green Camping Altanea 4*
Number of rooms: 16
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Small and nice, Camping Altanea represents one of the best ways to spend a comfortable and relaxing holiday near Caorle. Animals are accepted for free! ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing