We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
FindHotel
StayForLong
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
View all 15 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (413)
Filter reviews
413 results
Traveler rating
239
131
32
5
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
239
131
32
5
6
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 413 reviews
Reviewed February 19, 2020

I come back twice a year - gr8 place with friendly staff focusing on my vacation and well being - Positioned at the and of the piste and easy access til stores around the hotel. Great Restaurant in the building and a lovely SPA and fitness room for well being

Date of stay: February 2020
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Oscar_tolstrup
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 8, 2020 via mobile

The hotel has a very good kind of rooms like a small appartments with kitchenette and all the thinks that you need to cook by yourself. Very clean and a very good service made by the staff. The restaurant was good and the lady that manage this, Alina, made a very good job for the restaurant. Try pizza, is excelent in the evening, when they cook it in a wood oven.Try tagliata di vitello with salad, the fish is also excelent and the ribs, slow cooked, very good. The swimming pool is not so big but enough to relax or for the kids to play. I didn't try the spa...so no comment there...
They have an underground garage with elevator that can take you from the basement till the four floor. Easy to arrive in the rooms with your luggage...I felt very well in this location. Congratulations!

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank mopo89
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 4, 2020 via mobile

During this winter high season we ate at many restaurants in Canazei, but we did not like them as much as this one where we had 3 dinners in a week. Service is good and the food outstanding. Try the octopus carpaccio!

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank 717claudius
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 9, 2018 via mobile

Very friendly and helpful staff. Clean and tidy. Can est at restaurant. Pool area and play room nice for entertainment when weather does not allow to go out. Price very resonably. Would surely recommend it.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Anthony G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 4, 2018 via mobile

My stay at the Hotel Al Sole was absolutely brilliant. The staff are friendly and welcoming and went out of their way to ensure that my stay was as comfortable as possible. The room and facilities were first class and easily the best hotel I stayed at in Italy. Great location in the centre of Canazei and only a short walk to the centre of town and to the cable car. Will definitely be back!!!

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank phillips336
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews