We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Great

!!!RECOMMENDED!!! Professional, friendly and international staff. I have dived with SubNow doing a... read more

Reviewed July 23, 2017
Giody B
,
Baden, Switzerland
Excellent Diving Center

Perfectly organized diving center with a competent and friendly crew and a warm-hearted owner. The... read more

Reviewed September 22, 2016
Karolina M
Read all 50 reviews
  
Reviews (50)
Filter reviews
50 results
Traveler rating
46
4
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
46
4
0
0
0
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 50 reviews
Reviewed September 9, 2014

It was definitely the best diving center I've ever had to deal with. Luca is extremely professional and carefully selects his staff. Special thanks to Simone who guided us all the way through and showed every bit of the locations we've visited.
I totally recommend this place to those who look for friendly personnel, best price among other centers and top-notch quality.

Maria

Thank MariaSometti
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 19, 2014

Picking a Dive centre in a New Location is a minefield of Uncertainties.
At the beginning I had a little doubt about the location being away from the harbour but in fact is was obviously well located for some local camp sites and I was collected and transported freely to my hotel and harbour etc. .when required
From my first contact by E-mail to final farewells on a foreshorten stay due to sea conditions I felt clearly the Sub Now team were on my side both for my safety and for my enjoyment. Their Diving Boat was well organised and suitably disciplined with storage for equipment over night or between dives. Nitrox and 15kg bottles were available. Food and water was also available on the boat. It was a pleasure diving with the Sub Now team. Good value for money
.
The use of a fully ridged boat with access off the rear has definite advantages over semi ridged crafts with no storage and difficult water exits. Makes for far more comfortable dressing conditions and the journey to and from dive sites can be enjoyed rather than endured..

If you are diving on the South side of Elba “Sub Now” should be your first choice. You will be in good hands.

Thank Beelhouse
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 19, 2014

I recently visited Elba and decided to do my first ever Sub Aqua dive. The campsite recommended Sub Now and I was not disappointed. I made arrangements for a discovery dive - in open water as a taster. The dive involved being fully briefed on the safety aspects and a trial run of the gear before we went off to get in the boat. There were two experienced divers going too and they went off first. The dive experience was amazing and Luca was an excellent dive guide. We saw lots of marine creatures inckluding a big jelly fisch, a hermit crab and a shoal of barracuda. I would strongly recommend Luca and his team. They even provided drinks for the post dive cameraderie chat!

1  Thank Stewartwwalton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 17, 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Antonio G, Proprietario at Sub Now Diving Center, responded to this reviewResponded September 20, 2018
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 13, 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews