We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Relax, tranquillità”
Review of Pension Prack

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Pension Prack
Ranked #7 of 34 Hotels in Brunico
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed December 14, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank criscris65
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (186)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

180 - 186 of 186 reviews

Reviewed December 14, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Gunaidam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 29, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank burson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 5, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank tamina1977
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 24, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank kinga74
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 21, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank aloop
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 11, 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank roccochiara
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Brunico hotels
4.2 mi away
Wellness Hotel Windschar
1.9 mi away
Hotel Langgenhof
Hotel Langgenhof
#6 of 34 in Brunico
277 reviews
1.6 mi away
Hotel Goldene Rose
Hotel Goldene Rose
#21 of 34 in Brunico
97 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Hotel Petrus
Hotel Petrus
#2 of 12 in Riscone
536 reviews
0.5 mi away
Rubner's Hotel Rudolf
Rubner's Hotel Rudolf
#1 of 12 in Riscone
563 reviews
1.9 mi away
Andreas Hofer
Andreas Hofer
#16 of 34 in Brunico
310 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Pension Prack? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Pension Prack

Address: Via Reinthal 3, 39031, Brunico, Italy
Location: Italy > Trentino-Alto Adige > Province of South Tyrol > Brunico
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Ski-In / Ski-Out Spa Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #7 of 34 Hotels in Brunico
Price Range: $112 - $144 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Pension Prack 3*
Number of rooms: 49
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Inviting family-run house at Plan de Corones/Kronplatz Our hotel in Riscone/Reischach, Pension Prack is situated in a sunny and quiet spot at 1,000 m above sea level, surrounded by the magnificent mountain scenery of the holiday region Plan de Corones/Kronplatz. The guesthouse offers the ideal starting point for active travellers of any age, situated only 5 minutes from the village centre and the ski and hiking resort Plan de Corones/Kronplatz and only 3 km from the lively town of Brunico/Bruneck. The name of our guesthouse, the ***Pension Prack, comes from the noble family Pracken zu Asch from Verona which, according to legend, came to South Tyrol in the 14th century, living for a certain time in the Angerburg castle in Riscone/Reischach. Since the year 2000 Oswald and Sabine Leiter offer holidays among friends in the inviting hotel near Brunico/Bruneck, with lovingly decorated rooms including breakfast or half-board. Here, you find a welcoming and warm atmosphere, an oasis of peace to relax and unwind. Experience the fantastic mountain world of Val Pusteria/Pustertal while holidaying in our Hotel in Riscone/Reischach, relax in our hotel-owned feel-good oasis with Finnish sauna or the nearby wellness paradise Cron4, which is free for our guests! In the evening, enjoy the delicious meals prepared here – not by anyone, but by your host in person! In our Hotel in Riscone/Reischach in the holiday region Plan de Corones/Kronplatz you will feel just like home. We are looking forward to welcoming you! Oswald and Sabine Leiter with Daniel and Simon and team at Pension Prack ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Booking.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Pension Prack reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing