We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Comfortable and friendly”
Review of Hotel Leonardo

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Hotel Leonardo
Ranked #18 of 31 Hotels in Brescia
Reviewed September 5, 2012

I have just returned from a week at the Hotel Leonardo and chose to stay there because my friend was in the nearby Ospital Civili having surgery. I was very happy with the hotel which was comfortable, welcoming and quiet and as well as being opposite the hospital was not far from the centre, just a few minutes by bus. It's a wacky looking place but don't be put off! Would love to know who the architect was...

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Cazathome
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (82)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

4 - 10 of 82 reviews

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: January 2018, traveled as a couple
Thank Milena M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: January 2018, traveled with family
Thank genofeffa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nibando, Direttore at Hotel Leonardo, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 24, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Frafata
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 27, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, traveled with family
Thank Chiara C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 2, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2017, traveled on business
Thank Enrica S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 10, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: May 2017, traveled solo
Thank Valentina G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Brescia hotels
0.3 mi away
Regal Hotel and Apartments
1.7 mi away
Hotel Igea
Hotel Igea
#8 of 31 in Brescia
76 reviews
0.6 mi away
Park Hotel Ca Noa
Park Hotel Ca Noa
#11 of 31 in Brescia
229 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 mi away
Albergo Orologio
Albergo Orologio
#6 of 31 in Brescia
299 reviews
2.1 mi away
Ai Ronchi Motor Hotel
Ai Ronchi Motor Hotel
#17 of 31 in Brescia
167 reviews
1.6 mi away
Il Leoncino Hotel
Il Leoncino Hotel
#13 of 31 in Brescia
104 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Leonardo? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Leonardo

Address: Via Pietro Dal Monte 40, 25123 Brescia, Italy
Location: Italy > Lombardy > Province of Brescia > Brescia
Amenities:
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #18 of 31 Hotels in Brescia
Price Range: $69 - $83 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Leonardo 3*
Number of rooms: 20
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hotel Leonardo is located a few minutes' drive from Brescia's centre, and in front of the city hospital. There is free Wi-Fi and free on site parking. Rooms all have private bathrooms and are equipped with satellite TV and air conditioning. Self catering apartments are also available. The Hotel is easily reachable both from the highway exits Brescia Centro and Brescia Ovest, following directions to the hospital. It is also well served by public transport. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Booking.com, Priceline, Orbitz and TripOnline SA so you can book your Hotel Leonardo reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Leonardo Hotel Brescia

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing