We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Vittoria
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Sirio(Brescia)
View Hotel
  • Room Service
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Igea(Brescia)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Trento(Brescia)
View Hotel
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Master(Brescia)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (540)
Filter reviews
540 results
Traveler rating
155
176
97
62
50
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
155
176
97
62
50
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsold stylecrepestraditional hotelworked fineimpressive buildinglovely cityhotel is locatedgreat service at breakfastgreat hotel in a great locationenjoyable staywide staircasesuper hotellarge balconychecking outhigh ceilingshistorical centerthe hotel staff
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
122 - 127 of 540 reviews
Reviewed May 22, 2014

Excellent location, excellent staff, excellent accommodations. Definitely would stay here again. Excellent for traveling with a car: parking garage is underground next door to the hotel and the fees are covered. Our room was recently updated which was even better. A great value!

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Donald D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 6, 2014

The hotel was lovely. I wouldn't call it 5 star, mainly because of the bathroom. The toilet didn't work well and neither did the shower. The bed was comfy though. The staff were very helpful. I quite enjoyed sitting outside with my cup of tea. I loved the location!

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Theresa0319
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 31, 2014

The number of parking spaces in front of the hotel is very limited and in our case were unavailable despite the fact we asked to reserve a spot when we made the reservation, so you need to park your car at a garage, take a ticket and then come back to get your car with one of the staff. The instructions for how to get to the garage were unclear as well.
The desk staff was smiley and the location is in the center of Brescia, this is the only positive things from this visit.
The hotel is very old and the photos on the web site failed to match the room we actually got. The elevator is very small, the room floor is of an old parquet, the walls are thin and so are the windows, so you hear the taxi drivers talking downstairs while you try to get some sleep.
The bed was hard, the toilet and the sink are ancient and very low.
A very poor breakfast with almost no variety whatsoever.
Wouldn't come back even with a reduced price, as this was such a big disappointment for a 5 stars hotel, really not sure where the 4th and 3rd stars came from as well.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Michael82s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 17, 2014

The hotel itself is lovely. However, we have never stayed in a hotel where the staff was so great, and such a wonderful part of our experience. They provided every sort of assistance and friendliness to make this a truly memorable experience. Special thanks to Rosi, Raphaella and Diana!

George and Jesse

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jesse E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 12, 2014

Dear Reader,
I've had the pleasure to stay at the Hotel Vittoria in Brescia for 2 nights during a business trip in the Brescia area in December.
I can report excellent friendly and helpful reception employees a nice and clean room and very good wireless connection. It is also worth noting the generous breakfast.

I can definitely recommend this hotel.

Enjoy!

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sterex
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews