We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Friendly hotel, nice ambiance”
Review of Park Hotel Ca Noa

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Park Hotel Ca Noa
Ranked #9 of 31 Hotels in Brescia
Reviewed June 29, 2014

After a long day on a business trip we arrived at the hotel. Friendly service, parking and wifi for free, large room with terrace. They know how to please clients, including the front desk employee who cared to serve us a drink although the bar was already closed as late as we arrived. The restaurant Ca Noa just next to the hotel offers great Italian food and good service too, although I am not sure whether the hotel and restaurant belong together. The only criticism we possibly could have is the bathroom which deserved some renovation. But apart from this, great place.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Marcel M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (226)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

19 - 25 of 226 reviews

Reviewed September 11, 2013

Decent hotel at a very decent price offers clean, very spacious rooms, with outside swimming pool(go up the stairs for a nice relaxing area), but fitness center consists of 2 items. A little far from other so most convenient by car, free parking outside! Staff is very useful, friendly, timely. Like!

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Leon134
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 25, 2013

I don't understand why this hotel doesn't score higher on Tripadvisor! This is the second time I have stayed here and my husband has stayed several times over the years. I can only think that it is its location that lets it down. It is a long walk to the centre of Brescia but after all the lovely Italian food available nearby you need the exercise. OK the hotel maybe a bit dated but it is still lovely. When we return we are always welcomed back like friends and the reception staff make a point of letting you know that they remember you from before. The barman has been there years and is very attentive. Breakfast is not wonderful but you are still probably full from the previous evening's meal so don't need much. The restaurant Ca Noa serves really good food and its just a walk across from the hotel. I actually got to use the swimming pool this year and it was really pleasant with plenty of sun loungers and a lifeguard on duty. The bedroom that we had this time was very dark but you only sleep there and the bed was really comfortable We will be back!

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank KaycShropshire
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 19, 2013

Me n my husband enjoyed our days between 13 and 18th July. Hotel has a very good standard of cleanliness and it is 10mins away(by foot) from the metro. Everyday the maid cleaned the room and provide us with fresh towels, nicely arranged bed and free wifi system as well with good buffet breakfast which included croissants (choc/jam/sugar),bread, eggs, speck, cereal and milk, water and cakes, nutellas and jams.

I will recommend it to everyone especially those who are on a low budget but would like to have a nice holiday but with a good clean room. Although rooms are not very big, there is enough space for clothes in wardrobe, flat screen tv and a good view of the mountains on the next side of the road.

Thank you Hotel Ca Noa :)

Room Tip: Metro is 10 miins away from the hotel. Therefore when you arrive, you'll see the Brescia Univers...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank inlovewithfood o
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 18, 2013

Good parking area. You can choose to park your car outside the hotel or in the parking garage. Nice reception with pleasent staff. Ok breakfast. They are a little slow to fill up with bread etc. when its empty. Only white bread is a minus.
The rooms are ok with aircondition and wifi conection. No balcony is the biggest minus with the hotel. Only the rooms at the top floor has a balcony (without chairs and tables)!

Room Tip: If you want a room with balcony: ensure you get a room at top floor.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ragnhild H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 8, 2012

We spent two nights here as it suited our needs the Hotel is clean but it is not luxury however the staff are very helpful. If you are staying here do not miss the restaurant which is located at the far end of the car park, I am not sure if it belongs to the Hotel but its worth a visit. If you eat meat go for the TBone steak im not kidding it is like "man Vs Food"

Room Tip: Be sure you check your door is locked when you leave the room as the locking system is old
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CityHopper1234
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 22, 2012

A nice hotel with friendly and helpful staff, located near the Technical University. Not really the best choice if you want to visit the town center, you have to either call a cab (~10-15 euro cost) or go by bus. The worst thing I noticed concerned the breakfast buffet: it was pretty poor and foods were not replaced with new ones. I reached the buffet at 9.15 and there was only one croissant left (!). The nearby pizzeria (under the same name 'Ca Noa') was a very good place to eat and drink wine.

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Johnny_S80
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Brescia hotels
2.6 mi away
Novotel Brescia 2
Novotel Brescia 2
#1 of 31 in Brescia
701 reviews
2.2 mi away
Hotel Igea
Hotel Igea
#8 of 31 in Brescia
68 reviews
0.4 mi away
Regal Hotel and Apartments
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
Hotel Ambasciatori
Hotel Ambasciatori
#2 of 31 in Brescia
357 reviews
2 mi away
Centro Paolo VI
Centro Paolo VI
#4 of 31 in Brescia
205 reviews
2.2 mi away
AC Hotel Brescia
AC Hotel Brescia
#3 of 31 in Brescia
456 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Park Hotel Ca Noa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Park Hotel Ca Noa

Address: Via Triumplina 66, 25123 Brescia, Italy
Location: Italy > Lombardy > Province of Brescia > Brescia
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#7 Luxury Hotel in Brescia
Price Range: $66 - $101 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Park Hotel Ca Noa 4*
Number of rooms: 79
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Modern and functional building; a very comfortable, elegant, refined ambience; very quiet - Between Lago of Garda and Iseo. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Hotwire, Travelocity, Orbitz and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Park Hotel Ca Noa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Park Hotel Brescia

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing