We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great Hotel” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Miramonti Park Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Miramonti Park Hotel
Ranked #12 of 42 Hotels in Bormio
Certificate of Excellence
Chatham, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
135 reviews
71 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 56 helpful votes
“Great Hotel”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 28, 2013

Had a great 3 days here, the staff were great, made us feel very welcome & were very flexible in timings etc. We had a mini suite which was more space than we knew what to do with. Evening meals were good, the lasagne was fantastic, probably the best I've ever had. Didn't get to try the pool as I had no kit with me. Only downer was the building noise from the petrol station next door but I assume this is short term.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank tr7v8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

603 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    290
    225
    54
    25
    9
See reviews for
113
334
9
22
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (8)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 30, 2011

This hotel offered a really nice, typical and well designed room for a reasonable price. I liked the view from the balcony and a kind of "Sitzecke" in a compact and traditinal-wooden equipped room and the warm and very family like service with a perfect program of wellness and treatments. Atmosphere was very comfortable, not old fashioned but typical and the same time. Bormio is a nice place to go by the way...

  • Stayed September 2011, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Atuenkers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
21 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 4, 2011

The staff are fantastic, the in house restaurant produces fantastic food with excellent service. We booked 2 junior suites for our family of 5 which were very comfortable. Day spa is modern and all hotel facilities are excellent. Free wifi. Would definitely come back.

  • Stayed July 2011
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank MDavidson1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Milan, Italy
Level Contributor
141 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 134 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 11, 2007

We have just come back from a wonderful stay at this hotel.
The hotel itself is very well-kept, there's a big parking; we were welcame and felt at ease immediately, the interior is very warm, made of wood, very comfortable.
The staff are kind, charming and very professional and helpful.
The room was amazing:a junior suite, with a jacuzzi, very big, comfortable and relaxing.
The food was delicious, the service was great,
We were really satisfied with our experience at the Miramonti Park in Bormio, and would recommend it to anyone!

  • Liked — the atmosphere, the service and the food
  • Disliked — nothing
  • Stayed November 2007, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Check in / front desk
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Business service (e.g., internet access)
Helpful?
1 Thank 7oyster
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Bormio hotels
0.3 mi away
Hotel Baita dei Pini
Hotel Baita dei Pini
#4 of 42 in Bormio
4.5 of 5 bubbles 745 reviews
0.4 mi away
Rezia Hotel
Rezia Hotel
#14 of 42 in Bormio
4.5 of 5 bubbles 306 reviews
0.5 mi away
Hotel Funivia
Hotel Funivia
#5 of 42 in Bormio
5.0 of 5 bubbles 470 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Hotel Residence Baita Clementi
0.0 mi away
Hotel Palace Wellness & Beauty
0.5 mi away
Hotel La Genzianella
Hotel La Genzianella
#2 of 42 in Bormio
5.0 of 5 bubbles 943 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Miramonti Park Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Miramonti Park Hotel

Property: Miramonti Park Hotel
Address: Via Milano 50, 23032 Bormio, Italy
Location: Italy > Lombardy > Province of Sondrio > Bormio
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #12 of 42 Hotels in Bormio
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Miramonti Park Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 42
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline and Booking.com so you can book your Miramonti Park Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing