We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Meuble Sertorelli Reit
Nearby Hotels
$110
$100
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$88
$85
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Alu(Bormio)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
No availability for your dates from our partners
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (444)
Filter reviews
444 results
Traveler rating
321
103
12
2
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
321
103
12
2
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscontinental breakfastlady on receptionthe hotel sitsstelvio passonly stayed one nightmodern hotelamazing views of the mountainsboiled eggsyogurtfantastic hotelgaragecheesefilivignoclimbamenitiestools
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
36 - 41 of 444 reviews
Reviewed November 5, 2012

I had a wonderful stay in this hotel. The room is nice, comfortable and clean. There is no AC, but you really don't need it in Bormio ;). The service is very good, and the staff is great. We had long and nice talks with the owner and she really made us feel like at home. The breakfast was good with the genuine food...and...just go to visit the Alps, they are great!

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank morkar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 16, 2012

We spent four nights in this hotel, using Bormio as our central location from which to do our hikes to various Rifugios in the area. The hotel was exceptionally clean, the breakfast was very high quality, and the staff went overboard to be helpful with restaurant suggestions and hiking recommendations. It is always nice to have free wi-fi as well as free parking in a very clean indoor parking garage. What a treat to have not only exceptionally clean air to breathe, but fantastically great tap water to drink. (Bormio is home to a very large Italian water bottling company due to its being the source of great water.) What a charming town - we cannot wait to go back!

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Milanomin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 3, 2012

Booked beginning Dec through Expedia for stay over New Year. Confirmed. One month later owner emailed to say there was mistake and they cancelled our two separate bookings very near Christmas. Expedia said owner cancelled (probably they could get a longer stay from someone else). Very difficult to get other hotel for our stay and could not cancel since we had flights, rent-a-car etc. etc. booked. Very poor customer service - beware that this does not happen to you.

Stayed: December 2011, traveled with family
1  Thank bardwellOxford
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 7, 2011

Hotel is newly renovated, and run by a personal bunch of staff. Beautiful location, nice breakfasts, wi-fi, off-street secure garage. We would happily go back, and recommend it to anyone.

Room Tip: Ask for street room - is high up and looks over town. Great for photos.
  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank AussieAnth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 18, 2011

Unfortunately this hotel is listed on expedia, offers its rooms and takes bookings online but BEWARE! they do not monitor or maintain the expedia booking site so our reservation over Christmas, made over 6 weeks ago was cancelled by a random email last week. Expedia had no idea and the hotel were extremely unhelpful. I can only assume our TWO bookings were cancelled because we didn't stay the requisite week over Chistmas but unfortunatley cars and flights were booked already so we have had to scramble to find hotels over the busiest period of the year. Highly unprofessional - so will unfortunately not get to stay here through their mismanagement.

Stayed: November 2011, traveled with family
Thank ShoegalLondon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews