We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
$111
View deal
Free cancellation until 02/01/22
Booking.com
$110
View deal
Free cancellation until 02/04/22
Trip.com
$99
View deal
Hotels.com$111
Travelocity$111
Priceline$117
View all 17 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (786)
Filter reviews
786 results
Traveler rating
420
301
51
10
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
420
301
51
10
4
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 786 reviews
Reviewed September 18, 2019

Our cycle tour came here - service and rooms were excellent. Also excellent was dinner in the hotel restaurant – five courses including buffet salad and vegetables as Starter (great – we have been so starved of vegetables with fixed menus that only include for example, only meat and potatoes). Would definitely stay here again.

Date of stay: September 2019
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank charliesU224AJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 20, 2019 via mobile

The hotel is very nice and well positioned, staff was very supportive and always available. Also, the rooms are comfortable, although simply equipped and furnished, and their restaurant is really excellent. Thanks again for the lovely holidays!!

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Happymarycrazy
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 24, 2019

This hotel has everything you need for a cycling trip into the Dolomites. There is secure parking for your bike as well as a cleaning area and tool station. Excellent value for money, the breakfast is extensive and delicious. The rooms are spacious and the view incredible. However, the walls are very thin and I was awoken a few times in the night by our neighbour flushing their toilet! The gym is very basic but the sauna and steam rooms are very nice.
The staff are all friendly and I have to say a big thank you after I left my wedding speech in the hotel room and the staff very kindly scanned it onto the computer and emailed it to me! Will definitely be revisiting as the Stelvio was closed until the start of May and I have no hesitation rebooking the Baita Clementi.

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank jameslR3916VQ
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 14, 2019 via mobile

Lovely staff, lovely spa, really quiet. Fantastic breakfast. Nice lounge, nice bar, watched the football over drinks. Nice big comfy room, grt bed. Lovy view of ski slope from balcony. Bring Yr own coffee sachets for the kettle in the room.

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Trek755989
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 9, 2019 via mobile

I don’t normally leave reviews for any stays in hotels, but felt our recent stay here warranted a review more than anywhere we have stayed. Staff so helpful and went beyond regular customer service to help us when we had an issue with our vehicle. Great service and thanks.

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank michaelr821
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews