We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“An incredible Place hidden in the nature”

Agriturismo Valgrande
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Agriturismo Valgrande
Ranked #10 of 24 Specialty Lodging in Bibione
Reviewed June 9, 2014

I have been at the Agriturismo Val Grande di Bibione for one week at the beginning of June.
This place is one of the most beautiful Cottage / agriturismo I have ever seen in my life. The villa is built with woods and everything is original of the 17th century. Emanuele was a really kind and professional host, he make our holiday! Our room was with a nice and big terrace with the view on the forest. The breakfast in the morning was served under the nice threes with the feet on the grass, there was all you need. What impress me a lot was the amazing tour that Emanuele organized with the boat inside the lagoon of the property, than we continued 20 minutes on foot and than we went all around with the horses!!!
The Hotel is very well located 3 minuts by bicycle from Bibione down town. 100 meters from the entrance there is also a nice reastaurant pizzeria! A please don't forget to have an aperitif on the wood tower on the roof top of the hotel, the view from there is amazing!!!

Room Tip: All the rooms / suites are really nice and all different!
  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Nico916
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (10)
There are newer reviews for Agriturismo Valgrande
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 8 of 10 reviews

Reviewed September 22, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2016, traveled as a couple
Thank pitoto
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 20, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2016, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Christoph S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 10, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2016, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 49verenap
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 24, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2016, traveled with friends
Thank gz1776
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 5, 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2015, traveled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Car0la76
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 11, 2015 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2015, traveled with family
Thank Paire73
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Bibione hotels
0.9 mi away
Hotel Airone
Hotel Airone
#45 of 74 in Bibione
128 reviews
1.1 mi away
Bibione Palace Suite Hotel
0.9 mi away
Hotel Corallo
Hotel Corallo
#37 of 74 in Bibione
62 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 mi away
Hotel Amburgo
Hotel Amburgo
#35 of 74 in Bibione
83 reviews
0.8 mi away
San Michele
San Michele
#4 of 74 in Bibione
226 reviews
1.0 mi away
Hotel Las Vegas
Hotel Las Vegas
#3 of 74 in Bibione
221 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Agriturismo Valgrande? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Agriturismo Valgrande

Address: Via Baseleghe 4, 30028 Bibione, San Michele Al Tagliamento, Italy
Location: Italy > Veneto > Province of Venice > San Michele Al Tagliamento > Bibione
Amenities:
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #10 of 24 Specialty Lodging in Bibione
Price Range: $106 - $156 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 4
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Lasciando la strada statale, a breve distanza dalle spiagge e dalle Terme, superato il cancello si entra a far parte di un mondo diverso ed intatto: il tempo si e fermato in Valgrande!Gli ospiti possono soggiornare al primo piano nella zona padronale, un susseguirsi di corridoi su cui si aprono le stanze con alle pareti boiserie d'epoca e arredi in legno. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline and Booking.com so you can book your Agriturismo Valgrande reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing