We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Perfect for families with small children”
Review of Hotel Concordia

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Hotel Concordia
Ranked #11 of 75 Hotels in Bibione
Certificate of Excellence
Ljubljana, Slovenia
Level Contributor
17 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Perfect for families with small children”
Reviewed August 20, 2012

Very good choice for families with small children. It allows to relax to the parents too. Adapted food, all day long animation, a series of special services for the kids, clean rooms, nice sandy beach not far away.

  • Stayed July 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Poljanka
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

149 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    80
    47
    16
    3
    3
See reviews for
111
18
3
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room Tips
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Dunajska Streda
1 review
Reviewed July 25, 2012

The hotel is nice, the personnel is very helpful, I would say typically italian :-)
Rooms, bar, reception and exterior are renovated, the rest of the interior is sure to follow.
The swimming pool is really good, unless the whole hotel occupies it.
Breakfast is almost the same every morning.
The sea is some 3 minutes walk from the hotel, i.e. it is one of the nearest locations to seaside in Bibione.
it is quite a problem if you like to sleep longer - first reason is that the hotel is too "loud", full of small children; second reason is that breakfast ends at 9.30.
Otherwise, I would recommend Concordia as a good 3-star hotel, where the price is (almost) adequate to service quality.

  • Stayed July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank FamilyNagy_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bollate, Italy
Level Contributor
25 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed July 4, 2011

I went for a week with my family. the rooms are nice, renovated. the restaurant is not remarkable; it's good but the food is 'normal'. the animation is good. the pool is quite small, but the see is near to the hotel. the child room is very poor.

Room Tip: room in the back is less noisy
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank bapi07
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ljubljana, Slovenia
Level Contributor
17 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed July 20, 2010

The hotel is overrated for the 3 stars.
The negative sides are that the rooms are very small, the air condition is very loud and liking, the furniture is new but the doors and windows are ancient.
Beside that the dinner starts at 19.30 which in our case was very late for our 1 year old and lunch was only one hour (12.30-13.30) which a small child sleeps over easily.

The positive sides are that the rooms are clean, the staff is very friendly, food is OK, although doesn't keep step with the Italian famous cuisine and the most important thing is that everybody, including management, stuff, cooks etc are INCREDIBLY TOLLERANT WITH SMALL CHILDREN. Everything is subordinated to them, from food, leisure, animation, beach happening. It's amazing. I would definitely recommend it to families with small children, while those who doesn’t have them, should stay away, because they wouldn’t enjoy the food flying over the dinning room, the cries during night, the “small needs” on the beach....

  • Stayed July 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Poljanka
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Bibione hotels
0.5 mi away
Hotel Victoria
Hotel Victoria
#16 of 75 in Bibione
4.5 of 5 bubbles 111 reviews
1.3 mi away
Hotel Las Vegas
Hotel Las Vegas
#3 of 75 in Bibione
5.0 of 5 bubbles 182 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hotel Palma de Majorca
Hotel Palma de Majorca
#9 of 75 in Bibione
4.5 of 5 bubbles 104 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 mi away
Hotel Airone
Hotel Airone
#21 of 75 in Bibione
4.5 of 5 bubbles 117 reviews
0.1 mi away
Bibione Palace Suite Hotel
0.6 mi away
Savoy Beach Hotel
Savoy Beach Hotel
#7 of 75 in Bibione
4.5 of 5 bubbles 277 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Concordia? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Concordia

Property: Hotel Concordia
Address: Via Maya 149 | San Michele al Tagliamento, 30020 Bibione, San Michele Al Tagliamento, Italy
Location: Italy > Veneto > Province of Venice > San Michele Al Tagliamento > Bibione
Amenities:
Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #11 of 75 Hotels in Bibione
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Concordia 3*
Number of rooms: 44
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Booking.com and TripOnline SA so you can book your Hotel Concordia reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing