We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfect for families with small children”
Review of Hotel Concordia

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Hotel Concordia
Ranked #10 of 74 Hotels in Bibione
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed August 20, 2012

Very good choice for families with small children. It allows to relax to the parents too. Adapted food, all day long animation, a series of special services for the kids, clean rooms, nice sandy beach not far away.

  • Stayed: July 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Poljanka
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (173)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

4 - 10 of 173 reviews

Reviewed July 25, 2012

The hotel is nice, the personnel is very helpful, I would say typically italian :-)
Rooms, bar, reception and exterior are renovated, the rest of the interior is sure to follow.
The swimming pool is really good, unless the whole hotel occupies it.
Breakfast is almost the same every morning.
The sea is some 3 minutes walk from the hotel, i.e. it is one of the nearest locations to seaside in Bibione.
it is quite a problem if you like to sleep longer - first reason is that the hotel is too "loud", full of small children; second reason is that breakfast ends at 9.30.
Otherwise, I would recommend Concordia as a good 3-star hotel, where the price is (almost) adequate to service quality.

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank FamilyNagy_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 4, 2011

I went for a week with my family. the rooms are nice, renovated. the restaurant is not remarkable; it's good but the food is 'normal'. the animation is good. the pool is quite small, but the see is near to the hotel. the child room is very poor.

Room Tip: room in the back is less noisy
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bapi07
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 20, 2010

The hotel is overrated for the 3 stars.
The negative sides are that the rooms are very small, the air condition is very loud and liking, the furniture is new but the doors and windows are ancient.
Beside that the dinner starts at 19.30 which in our case was very late for our 1 year old and lunch was only one hour (12.30-13.30) which a small child sleeps over easily.

The positive sides are that the rooms are clean, the staff is very friendly, food is OK, although doesn't keep step with the Italian famous cuisine and the most important thing is that everybody, including management, stuff, cooks etc are INCREDIBLY TOLLERANT WITH SMALL CHILDREN. Everything is subordinated to them, from food, leisure, animation, beach happening. It's amazing. I would definitely recommend it to families with small children, while those who doesn’t have them, should stay away, because they wouldn’t enjoy the food flying over the dinning room, the cries during night, the “small needs” on the beach....

  • Stayed: July 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Poljanka
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
1  Thank Alberto C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 14, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
1  Thank Giulia N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 4, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, traveled with family
1  Thank Simone F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Bibione hotels
0.1 mi away
Bibione Palace Suite Hotel
1.2 mi away
Hotel Airone
Hotel Airone
#47 of 74 in Bibione
128 reviews
0.3 mi away
Palace Hotel Regina
Palace Hotel Regina
#52 of 74 in Bibione
109 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Hotel Golf
Hotel Golf
#29 of 74 in Bibione
121 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Bembo
Hotel Bembo
#7 of 74 in Bibione
165 reviews
0.3 mi away
San Michele
San Michele
#4 of 74 in Bibione
227 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Concordia? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Concordia

Address: Via Maya 149 | San Michele al Tagliamento, 30020 Bibione, San Michele Al Tagliamento, Italy
Location: Italy > Veneto > Province of Venice > San Michele Al Tagliamento > Bibione
Amenities:
Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #10 of 74 Hotels in Bibione
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Concordia 3*
Number of rooms: 44
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and TripOnline SA so you can book your Hotel Concordia reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing