We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Review Highlights
Lovely dog friendly beach with some room for improvement

The La spiaggia di Pluto is a very nice beach with hard working staff and everything is for the... read more

Reviewed August 3, 2017
Marton Z
,
Budapest, Hungary
Vakay with the Doggies

If you are looking to take a beach vacation but don't know what to do with your dog take your buddy... read more

Reviewed June 15, 2017
Mark B
via mobile
Read all 453 reviews
  
Reviews (453)
Filter reviews
453 results
Traveler rating
273
113
30
16
21
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
273
113
30
16
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviews dog service beach umbrellas water sea
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 453 reviews
Reviewed September 21, 2015

This beach is very nice dog-friendly place. We paid 20 EUR and we got an umbrella and two sun-beds for me, my girlfriend ant two our dogs. Water and shower for dogs is commonplace. Agility field was funny as well.

Date of experience: September 2015
Thank jirin219
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 11, 2015

You don't usually expect dogs to be allowed on a beach; however just north of the main beach, there is one reserved for dogs. There are staff and a pet store nearby.

Date of experience: September 2014
1  Thank GaborBartal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 9, 2015

We loved that idea to take our dog with us, while we are resting on the beach. Perfect place, perfect service, we will come for sure again.

Date of experience: September 2014
Thank Ianinka
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 3, 2014 via mobile

Unfortunatly we could only spend three days here, but my family and three dogs loved each and every minute of it! The beach was beautiful and clean. The staff was friendly and helpful. The prices were fair, cheap even, compared to Hungarian costs! Puppy ice cream galore! Pluto beach even has a cheap store in walking distance with a puppy salon, where the customer service is excellent!

Date of experience: August 2014
2  Thank PatricSA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago
Google Translation

Date of experience: August 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews