We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (71)
Filter reviews
71 results
Traveler rating
11
28
19
11
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
11
28
19
11
2
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 71 reviews
Reviewed August 22, 2014

In hotel Firenze, we spent the first two weeks of August. We were very satisfied. Completely, taking into account the local culture can not be blamed for this hotel nothing.
Hotel Firenze is located 50 meters from the city center and 300 meters from the sea - location is excellent.The room was very clean, tidy every day and replaced all the towels. Food is typically Italian, very varied and tasty, lots of vegetables, fish and pasta of course:-) Hotel staff were always very helpful and friendly. The hotel has a covered parking, an outdoor pool and playground. In the vicinity there are many attractions and opportunities, how to spend free time.

In this holiday destination and with hotel Firenze we were extremely satisfied.

  • Stayed: August 2014, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank ViliamSK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 7, 2014

Hotel Firenze is the best place to stay, relax and enjoy your holidays in Bibione. The owner family is fully engaged and the modern and cosy atmosphere make your holidays a time you will never forget.
The pretty designed pool area is located directly behind the hotel, it is calm and sunny, the kids can play in the two different basins, parents can enjoy the service from the hotel bar right next to the outdoor pool. The ice cream tastes delicious and the cappuccino is excellent.
The food bar in the restaurant is excellent as well - fresh salad, various antipasti and each day a new menu to chose. We also enjoy the new renovated rooms with its modern wood, color and bathrooms. WE also appreciate the hotel beach which is located closely to some super beach bars. The way from the hotel to the sea is easy and short.
Since 38 years my family stays in this family owned hotel - I started enjoying holidays at the hotel Firenze when I was 6 years old. Now I am still enjoying spending our holidays with my son at the hotel Firenze with the owner family Paula, Gabriele and Fabio with his wife and the gentle grandfather each summer.

Room Tip: We enjoy rooms to the pool side
  • Stayed: August 2014, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Bettina N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2018, traveled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2018, traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 4, 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2018, traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews