We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great hotel”
Review of Holiday Aparthotel

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Bibione
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Holiday Aparthotel
Ranked #16 of 74 Hotels in Bibione
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed June 1, 2014

The hotel has an excellent location with great view to the sea. It is close to the centre and to the beach as well.
The staff is very friendly, the miniclub is awesome.
I recommend this hotel especially for families with children.

  • Stayed: May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Mszt79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EuropaTouristGroup, General Manager at Holiday Aparthotel, responded to this reviewResponded June 20, 2014

Dear guest,
thank you very much for your positive statement. I hope to welcome you again in the near furture.
The management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (112)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

7 - 13 of 112 reviews

Reviewed September 11, 2013

I would like to recommend Aparthotel especially for family stay. Everything is perfect, rooms, rooms equipment, services, food, pool...
We spent there 10days and used this hotel for second time.
We will come back for sure!

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank pemahy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 3, 2013 via mobile

We just came back to Moscow from Bibione after two wonderful weeks in Holiday Apart Hotel.
There were eight of us - two families, two kids and two adults each.
We loved staying there!
Everything was fine, from check-in to check-out!
Location is great, staff is friendly and always ready to help (special thanks to Tiziana and Dolores at the reception), food is good and varied, beach is clean and well-equiped with sun-beds and umbrellas, rooms are really spacious and comfortable (we booked two Panoramic Royal Suites, 118 & 119).
I definitely can recommend this hotel to everybody!

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank MSKolobov
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 1, 2013 via mobile

The hotel is four stars, but I would rate it five. The breakfast is included, lunch and dinner can be held in the restaurants nearby, has an underground car park, and a place to keep bicycles. Located on the seaside, it is easy to get to the beach. You just need to cross the "Il Faro" cycleway. The rooms are big, have a kitchen (if you want to cook, everything is given to you). It has an outdoor swimming pool, a bar, and they have entertainment near the pool in the evening.

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank intro27
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 17, 2012

Holiday Aparthotel is a very comfortable hotel for family stay. each room is equipped with "small kitchen" which give you opportunity to make a "small" snake at any time - we appreciate that as we have small childern 1 and 3 years old.
hotel position is perfect, it's just at a beach, so just a short walk and you are either in sea or in the city center for shopping.
Hotel pools are excellent for swimmers as well as for no-swimers, for small children and for baby's as well (1year old). all pools are very clean.
hotel restaurant is a something really excellent - it's a best service i have ever had during my holidays - and we are comming to italy since couple of years. food quality and it's taste is really EXCELENT.

Room Tip: our room was located to west side; there is a park that direction - there was a concert in the park...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Jozef D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 15, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, traveled with family
Thank Lara C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 9, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, traveled with family
Thank Ilya K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Bibione hotels
0.1 mi away
Savoy Beach Hotel
Savoy Beach Hotel
#9 of 74 in Bibione
304 reviews
0.3 mi away
San Michele
San Michele
#4 of 74 in Bibione
227 reviews
0.6 mi away
Bibione Palace Suite Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
Palace Hotel Regina
Palace Hotel Regina
#50 of 74 in Bibione
110 reviews
0.5 mi away
Hotel Bembo
Hotel Bembo
#5 of 74 in Bibione
166 reviews
0.7 mi away
Hotel Montecarlo
Hotel Montecarlo
#7 of 74 in Bibione
188 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Holiday Aparthotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Holiday Aparthotel

Address: Corso Europa 49, 30028 Bibione, San Michele Al Tagliamento, Italy
Location: Italy > Veneto > Province of Venice > San Michele Al Tagliamento > Bibione
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #16 of 74 Hotels in Bibione
Price Range: $130 - $478 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Holiday Aparthotel 4*
Number of rooms: 130

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing