We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“TOO NOISE !!”
Review of Hotel Luna

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Hotel Luna
Ranked #21 of 74 Hotels in Bibione
Reviewed June 17, 2010

We staied, or better, we scheduled to stay 1 week but at the end we left after 4 days because the noise in the room was to high. We have two children (1 year and 3 years old) and the noise in the room didn't permit our children to sleep as they should. The problem it's that there is no sound insulation at all between rooms and floors. Any normal noise such as open the tap, close the window, walk in the room, ....it's heard by everyone amplified (in the evening until 0AM or starting 6AM...) !!!! What a pity because the hotel was OK with very good food, the personnel was friendly,...good beach....good town.....but staying with two young that can't sleep (enough) can become a nightmare; this is why we chose to leave 2 days before after a deep thought!! If you don't care how much you sleep or if you don't have any children choose the hotel; otherwise...be aware to sleep in the beach :-)

  • Stayed: June 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank gugla_10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (88)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 8 of 88 reviews

Reviewed September 7, 2008

Although the hotel has been renovated there is no modern touch in the room. The furniture did not change, only the painting.
Food 3 star standard, staff not very friendly, price of beverages far too expensive.

  • Stayed: September 2008, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank teeny29
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Google Translation

Room Tip: Zimmer mit Meerblick einfach schoen und ruhig
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank AnnaAnna0903
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Maryse Chantal S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EuropaTouristGroup, Responsabile reception at Hotel Luna, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 5, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, traveled with family
Thank Marcus F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EuropaTouristGroup, Responsabile reception at Hotel Luna, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 4, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank massimo g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EuropaTouristGroup, Responsabile reception at Hotel Luna, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 24, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
Thank erika f
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EuropaTouristGroup, Direttore generale at Hotel Luna, responded to this reviewResponded August 26, 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Bibione hotels
0.3 mi away
Bibione Palace Suite Hotel
0.7 mi away
Hotel Ambassador
Hotel Ambassador
#18 of 74 in Bibione
123 reviews
0.3 mi away
Savoy Beach Hotel
Savoy Beach Hotel
#9 of 74 in Bibione
301 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
Hotel Montecarlo
Hotel Montecarlo
#5 of 74 in Bibione
188 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hotel Principe
Hotel Principe
#49 of 74 in Bibione
29 reviews
0.6 mi away
Palace Hotel Regina
Palace Hotel Regina
#53 of 74 in Bibione
109 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Luna? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Luna

Address: Corso Europa 78, 30028 Bibione, San Michele Al Tagliamento, Italy
Location: Italy > Veneto > Province of Venice > San Michele Al Tagliamento > Bibione
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Spa Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #21 of 74 Hotels in Bibione
Price Range: $178 - $397 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Hotel Luna 4*
Number of rooms: 102
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity and Orbitz so you can book your Hotel Luna reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing