We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Our best stay in Italy”
Review of Giravento

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Benevento
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Giravento
Ranked #16 of 28 Benevento B&B and Inns
Reviewed October 29, 2008

A fabulous B & B with lovely friendly, English-speaking owners, terrific location and food to die for. You can order dinner or eat out locally. Complete contrast to the chaos around Naples, set in peaceful hills, but easy access to the city. Particularly suitable for quiet singles/couples and those interested in sustainable lifestyles, Italian food and wine.

  • Stayed: September 2008, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank JanecsOxford_England
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (12)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

5 - 11 of 12 reviews

A TripAdvisor Member
11
Reviewed December 6, 2015 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2015, traveled with family
1  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 7, 2014 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
1  Thank MarcoDaNapoli
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 23, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank marc_miriam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 19, 2013
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2013, traveled solo
Thank Luciana P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 17, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank totto62
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 17, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Ilaria74caserta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Benevento hotels
13.4 mi away
Hotel Villa Traiano
Hotel Villa Traiano
#2 of 13 in Benevento
246 reviews
15.4 mi away
Hotel De La Ville
Hotel De La Ville
#7 of 13 in Benevento
72 reviews
12.9 mi away
Hotel Antiche Terme
Hotel Antiche Terme
#1 of 13 in Benevento
173 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
21.6 mi away
No photo provided
Domus Grampone
#15 of 28 in Benevento
2 reviews
16.3 mi away
Bei Hotel
Bei Hotel
#4 of 13 in Benevento
80 reviews
13.7 mi away
Oasi B&B
Oasi B&B
#20 of 28 in Benevento
45 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Giravento? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Giravento

Address: Via Castagnola 7 | Melizzano, 82030, Benevento, Italy
Location: Italy > Campania > Province of Benevento > Benevento
Amenities:
Hotel Style:
Ranked #16 of 28 B&Bs / Inns in Benevento
Price Range: $87 - $112 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 3
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Giravento Country House is the only building in Sannio that was built under the bio architecture and feng-shui rules with material which is all made of environmental friendly materials. The house offers a tasty reach breakfast made of spicy bread, cakes, biscuits and marmalades all home made and the possibility to reserve brunch and/or dinner, in Summer. Moreover suggested spots in between the olive trees a panoramic solarium spot, a small swimming pool, bowling, mountain bikes. ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing