We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place to go for burgers, beer and wine”

Ristorante Bistro Bembo
Ranked #2 of 138 Restaurants in Belluno
Certificate of Excellence
Restaurant details
Reviewed April 22, 2017 via mobile

Bistro Bembo is one of the most pleasant places to go for a casual burger, beer and wine. The service is friendly and professional. They have a good gourmet selection of burgers and salads. There is outdoor seating as well as indoor tables and bar. If you are looking for a place to unwind and listen to jazz, this is the place to go!! Euro 8 to 12 for burgers or salad, pasta. Wine and beer from eur 4 and up.

Date of visit: April 2017
Thank 365Rainbow
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (125)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 125 reviews

Reviewed August 18, 2016

If you want a good burger, this is the place. The bacon cheeseburger is awesome and the staff is incredible. Great thanks to Michael for showing some excellent service. Its close to the train station near the center of town and you really can't go wrong here. Did I mentinon the great staff yet. Try it, you won't be disappointed. Nice courtyard in back

Date of visit: August 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Dgo_Guy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 28, 2014

We just happened by this place on the way back to our hotel. We ordered prosecco and enjoyed the bartender's process of cooling the glasses and decanting the prosecco. We sat outside on a lovely evening and later the waiter brought us some nice appetizers. Maybe it was just that it was our first day in Italy but we enjoyed this bar a lot and went back another time during our stay.

Date of visit: September 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Avelave
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 11, 2019 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: July 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 16, 2019 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: July 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Ristorante Bistro Bembo also viewed

Belluno, Province of Belluno
Belluno, Province of Belluno
 
Belluno, Province of Belluno
Belluno, Province of Belluno
 
Belluno, Province of Belluno
Belluno, Province of Belluno
 

Been to Ristorante Bistro Bembo? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing