We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“delicious croissant”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Park Hotel Villa Carpenada
Ranked #2 of 10 Hotels in Belluno
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed November 16, 2011

Pro: beautiful location near the hospital, a lot of parking space, friendly staff, good quality of products ordered at the bar and delicious croissant at breakfast. Nice suggestive atmosphere of the rooms and rest of the hotel, old building in good state. Comfortable bed.

Con: small bathroom, showering led to water pouring into the bedroom.

  • Stayed: November 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank squizz20
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (241)
There are newer reviews for Park Hotel Villa Carpenada
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

44 - 50 of 241 reviews

Reviewed October 3, 2011

We booked this hotel because it was near a location we were to have a big meeting, but we never expected such luxury for the price! We arrived late from the train station and were treated to an outstanding light meal of prosecco, antipasto, and risotto ai funghi porcini. The morning breakfast (included) was an abundant and varied buffet. The room was modern and very comfortable. We highly recommend this hotel.

Room Tip: Don't know about the higher priced rooms in the villa proper, but our rooms in the back were out...
  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank vvRoma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 22, 2010

My wife and I stayed in the hotel in August and thoroughly enjoyed the whole experience.The room was beautiful and the bathroom and shower was very luxurious. The food in the hotel was delicious and we would recommend the resteraunt. We had our meals on the veranda in front of the hotel with amazing views over nevagale. The staff in the hotel were very pleasant and were very helpful. Overall the hotel and staff in our opinion was 5* and we would recommend it highly.Thanks for a wonderful short break.

  • Stayed: August 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank leedsutdfan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 days ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, traveled on business
Thank Laura A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 days ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, traveled with friends
Thank Carola121065
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 days ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, traveled on business
Thank Andrea C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 days ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank teopul
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Belluno hotels
2.1 mi away
hotel europa executive
hotel europa executive
#1 of 10 in Belluno
236 reviews
1.4 mi away
Suites Hotel Astor
Suites Hotel Astor
#3 of 10 in Belluno
89 reviews
1.4 mi away
Albergo Delle Alpi
Albergo Delle Alpi
#4 of 10 in Belluno
111 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.5 mi away
Albergo Cappello e Cadore
Albergo Cappello e Cadore
#10 of 10 in Belluno
189 reviews
6.5 mi away
Hotel Restaurant Dante
Hotel Restaurant Dante
#6 of 10 in Belluno
25 reviews
21.6 mi away
Pensione Lorenzini
Pensione Lorenzini
#5 of 10 in Belluno
47 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Park Hotel Villa Carpenada? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Park Hotel Villa Carpenada

Address: Via Mier 158, 32100 Belluno, Italy
Location: Italy > Veneto > Province of Belluno > Belluno
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 10 Hotels in Belluno
Price Range: $72 - $150 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Park Hotel Villa Carpenada 4*
Number of rooms: 10
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
ark Hotel Villa Carpenada is a magnificent historical mansion of the 17th century recently inaugurated , in November 2009, after a complete renovation. The villa hosts a marvellous four-star hotel, a restaurant, a bar and the Sala Berlendis, a conference hall, that can be used either for hosting courses and congresses, and also for banquets. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Priceline, Orbitz, Agoda, Hotwire, TripOnline SA and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Park Hotel Villa Carpenada reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing