We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (318)
Filter reviews
318 results
Traveler rating
142
126
30
12
8
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
142
126
30
12
8
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 318 reviews
Reviewed July 28, 2016

It's suitable for students. If you expect comfort, discipline, and style, then this hotel is not for you. In our room and the room of our friends was old carpet with none removable stains (carpets the rooms in the climate with hot summers!!), loud outdated airdonitioners, matresses, pillows, blankets, smell with chemical sanitizing, bathroom was so small, you always kick the shower door with the eyelbow when you need to use the basin. Flushing toilet means at the same moment if someone takes shower, the water in the shower will run too hot. Sea is muddy, if you want slightly transparent water you have to swim far. Food: leftovers are served next day just in a different shapes or under different sauce, after two days the taste is not surprising anymore, all kinda cooked in the same style. Eating area has no dress code enforced, you can see not pleasing views of the outfits of careless customers. WiFi service does not recognize your device every half an hour, and kicks out.

Date of stay: July 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Inna S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 20, 2015

The hotel is very close to the beach, has free parking and the rooms are spacey with a big bathroom and balcony. The water pressure and hot water in the nicely made shower was simply perfect! The price/quality of this accommodation is excellent. The hotel has a swimming pool, and the breakfast is really good and has plenty of choices. All staff is extremely friendly and helpful. Nice extra are the free bicycles you could use if available!

**Extra note; Although the hotel is very nice and well taken care of, some things are simply a bit dated and in need of some (minor) maintenance. This did not affect our stay at all and looking at the price/quality it is an excellent choice!

Date of stay: September 2015
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank AbsoluteTravelAddict
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 15, 2014

Excellent service, rooms confortable and personnel very kind for the average price of the room.
A plenty breakfast in the morning.
For sure i'll choose this hotel again if I'll go again in that area.
Suggested for families, friends and couples.

Date of stay: October 2014
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Alessandro_Iudicone
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 7, 2013

We spent a week at St. Moritz Hotel. The staff was helpful, polite and very friendly. rooms clean, cleaned daily, the food delicious. Everything was OK. Good value for the money. We enjoyed our stay, and will consider a new trip to this hotel in the future.

Date of stay: October 2013
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank petulkog
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 30, 2013

We are from the Czech Republic and the hotel we stayed with a friend in a time of September 15 - September 19, 2013 and we had not a single problem. The staff was helpful and polite, rooms clean, cleaned daily, the food delicious. Everything was OK. A little not nice weather, but such is September. People can freely choose which will go on vacation. Although slow season ended, the hotel we had a nice time and would in the future be accommodated at the hotel again. Our Hotel is unambiguously positive.

Room tip: We were staying in room no 115 and we were satisfied.
Date of stay: September 2013
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lucie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews