We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
HGS Hotel St. Moritz
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Hotel La Capinera(Bellaria-Igea Marina)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Cevoli(Bellaria-Igea Marina)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Grado(Bellaria-Igea Marina)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Villa dei Platani(Bellaria-Igea Marina)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Villa Tosi(Bellaria-Igea Marina)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Letizia(Bellaria-Igea Marina)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Mondial(Bellaria-Igea Marina)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Belvedere(Bellaria-Igea Marina)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
Hotel Rosy(Bellaria-Igea Marina)
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Euro(Bellaria-Igea Marina)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (287)
Filter reviews
287 results
Traveler rating
128
115
25
11
8
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
128
115
25
11
8
See what travelers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 287 reviews
Reviewed September 30, 2013

We are from the Czech Republic and the hotel we stayed with a friend in a time of September 15 - September 19, 2013 and we had not a single problem. The staff was helpful and polite, rooms clean, cleaned daily, the food delicious. Everything was OK. A little not nice weather, but such is September. People can freely choose which will go on vacation. Although slow season ended, the hotel we had a nice time and would in the future be accommodated at the hotel again. Our Hotel is unambiguously positive.

Room Tip: We were staying in room no 115 and we were satisfied.
  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lucie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 26, 2013

We spent a week at St. Moritz. Nice and clean Hotel with very nice and service-minded people working there.Nice pool and near to the beach. Good parking facilities.Good value for the money.We enjoyed our stay, and will consider a new trip to this hotel in the future.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Josh M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 18, 2013

We booked a superior room here for two weeks (from 11.08.2013 until 25.08.2013) for two adults and one child. When we came we've got a double room, which is worse that any other double rooms I've ever seen. It's so small that there is even no place for any table, the furniture is old. On the first day a door in a shower fell on my husband during he took a shower. Then we saw that the refrigerator doesn't work. The door was made by the staff on the same day, but the refrigerator didn't work all seven days we stayed there. In 3 days we saw that also the air conditioner drops. Whole night we were hearing the drops falling from it and in the morning the floor where should be our shoes was wet. We asked the staff to repair the refrigerator and the air conditioner, but they did nothing. Also we asked to change the room for a superior, i.e. for a room which was booked. They promised to change it on the 17th. But from 14th until 17th we were on Garda for several days. Before we leave for Garda I said to a boy on the reception that we will come only at about 9 p.m. He said its not a problem, the other room will wait for us all day on the 17th. But on the 17th when we came back from Garda they said they're full and they were waiting for us until 2 p.m. If I would know that they will be full I could let the luggage on the reception so that they could move it to an other room. But they said it will be all right that we will move to it only in the evening.
After I proposed to the manager yesterday to charge for our accommodation as for an accommodation in a double not a superior, he became totally angry and said we have to go away from their hotel and they don't want us to be there any more (we were with a 4-years old child there, should we go just on the street?). Thanks got there was a free room in an other hotel near this one, so we moved today. But these 7 days in St.Moritz were a horror! St.Moritz in Bellaria is the worst hotel I've ever seen.

Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
Thank Alina N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Francesco_993, Direttore at HGS Hotel St. Moritz, responded to this reviewResponded August 22, 2013
Google Translation

Ci spiace leggere la Sua recensione, Signora Alina, abbiamo profondo rispetto per Tripadvisor e siamo molto felici di conoscere i commenti degli Ospiti e per, quanto sia difficile accontentare tutti, facciamo sempre del nostro meglio; tuttavia ci rammarica leggere accuse gratuite, riferite ad atteggiamenti rudi e scostanti che davvero non ci appartengono, infatti, pur avendoLe già assegnato una camera superior che non era di Suo gradimento, abbiamo cercato, nella settimana più caotica dell'anno, di sostituirgliela, le manutenzioni nelle stanze sono celeri e puntuali; purtroppo, nonostante i nostri sforzi la Sua vacanza si è conclusa con insoddisfazione ma la scelta di anticipare la partenza è stata solo una Vostra scelta; pur ringraziandoLa quindi per averci offerto il Suo giudizio, non ce ne voglia se non concordiamo con la Sua complessiva valutazione, al tempo stesso approfittiamo invece per salutarLa cordialmente, Antonio Responsabile Accoglienza

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 2, 2012

We stayed in hotel St Moritz during our participation in TTG Rimini. hotel is situated in 50 meter from sea, and very relaxfull area. Very friendly staff, special thanks to Claudio who was very helpfull. We forgot to give back the key of room so we need to come back there next year.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank RavshanSRD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 22, 2012

I travel a lot for work, and for this reason I appreciate it very much, when a hotel tries to make me feel "at home" just that little bit more than required by service standard.
The staff was outstandingly friendly, and my special nutritional needs (I suffer from gluten intolerance) were taken into account in an absolutely impressive way, with a very generous breakfast offer which I had not experienced even in much higher classed and priced hotels. Also other needs, such as transport information, were taken care of perfectly. This is the right way to care for guests, and I will definitely recommend this hotel further.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dadiweb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews