We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing host and kindness”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
19 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Private Room, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Bassano Del Grappa, Province of Vicenza, Veneto

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 19 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Italian first
Russian first
Any
English first
Andres_an...
Stockholm, Sweden
Level 6 Contributor
208 reviews
60 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 68 helpful votes
“Amazing host and kindness ”
Reviewed August 4, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We had all our wedding guests from all over the world staying at Caterina's lovely b&b. She is a fantastic kind host. The rooms are all spot on and the breakfast is yummy! The new pool is gorgeous with breathtaking views over the hills and plains on Veneto!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 5, 2017
Thank you for your so nice review, we are really happy you had a good time and it was a pleausure to meet all the group. All the best.
Caterina and family
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Yankie100
Tel Aviv, Israel
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Excellent hospitality. Clean and spacious. Wonderful for children!”
Reviewed August 20, 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Thanks Caterina for the wonderful week. Our 5 children agree that it was one of the best apartments we've been to.
We stayed at the big apartment which is very spacious and suited the seven of us perfectly. The 2 big bathrooms and big dining rooms were very clean and well looked after.
The brand new swimming pool was great and the view from it is buetiful.
Above all is Caterina and her husband who really care for their guests. She waited for us till late at night when we arrived even though we were very late. She prepared a home made pie when we arrived and picked fresh fruit for us. Always inquired if all was good without intruding or disturbing our privacy. Thank you so much. We will be back.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 21, 2016
Thank you all.
It has been a pleasure for us to host you and your family.
You will be welcomed whenever you will be back.
Arrivederci
Caterina, Franco, Laura e Stefano
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aquilina6...
Clinton, Indiana
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Wonderful place to stay”
Reviewed February 19, 2014 for a stay in June 2012
2
people found this review helpful

We traveled as a large group to Italy to celebrate our 25th anniversary and my parents 50th anniversary. We have family that lives close by but didn't want to bring a "gang" to their house. We stayed at Agriturismo Dai Gobbi for 2 weeks and couldn't of been happier. It was a lovely place to stay and the owners treated us like family. The views were outstanding and it was exceptionally clean. I would recommend this lovely place to anyone who wants a quiet place to stay, but still wants to do day trips to the mountains and surrounding areas. It is a short drive to Venice on the highway and easy to get to from the airport. (about 1 hr). could not of been happier.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The owners treated you like family
Liked least: Can't think of anything
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Anna P
Biella, Italy
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed September 20, 2018 for a stay in September 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 20, 2018
Cara Anna e famiglia,
vi ringrazio molto per la recensione e sono molto felice che abbiate passato una piacevole vacanza apprezzando i colori e i sapori della nostra zona. Spero che l'esame sia andato bene e vi mando un caro saluto.
Con affetto
Caterina e famiglia
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
soleVares...
Malnate, Italy
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed May 14, 2018 for a stay in April 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 15, 2018
Buongiorno Manuela, grazie per averci dedicato del tempo. Fa piacere sapere che siete stati bene ed è sicuramente stato bello per noi conoscervi ,
tanti auguri per tutto e un caro saluto al gruppo
Caterina e famiglia
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Daniela S
Level 4 Contributor
22 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed August 21, 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 23, 2017
Grazie mille!!! Sono felice che vi sia piaciuto stare da noi ed è stato un piacere per noi ospitarvi.
Grazie ancora e arrivederci
Caterina
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bonabate
Level 4 Contributor
32 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
Reviewed August 6, 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 7, 2017
Carissimi,
sono felice che la nostra casa vi sia piaciuta e mi ha fatto molto piacere conoscervi, siete veramente una bella famiglia.
Spero di rivedervi ancora.
Caterina, Franco, Laura e Stefano
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing