We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Jan 2013”
Review of Residence Bucaneve

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Residence Bucaneve
Reviewed February 7, 2013

We stayed at Residence Bucaneve 3 nights end of January 2013.
The owner are very nice and welcoming. Also the agency we booked through Solandra was very nice and spoke excellent english.
The owner drove us to the night skiing slope and then you could ski back to the hotel. Very nice. It's not more than 100 m to the main lift (Madonna/Marilleva/Folgarida) and when you come back you can ski almost in to the hotel. We had half board and they had a very nice cosy restaurant. Good food, good service and kids club for the children.
The rooms are a bit dated but the bathrooms were new. Everything was very clean and fresh. My son was ill the last day of check out and we could keep the room for almost as long as we wanted.
Thank you very much Residence Bucaneve, we had a very nice stay:-)

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Annika K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (45)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

4 - 10 of 45 reviews

Reviewed August 7, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Maurizio B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 17, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, traveled with family
Thank pismopigro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 25, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2017, traveled with family
Thank MIKI V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 30, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: January 2017
Thank Fabianuc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 26, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2017, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank andrea m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 2, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: January 2017, traveled with family
Thank palatifini
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Bardonecchia hotels
2 mi away
Hotel Jafferau
Hotel Jafferau
#23 of 23 in Bardonecchia
415 reviews
0.6 mi away
Hotel Europa
Hotel Europa
#1 of 23 in Bardonecchia
153 reviews
1.9 mi away
Residence Cianfuran Bardonecchia
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Hotel La Quiete
Hotel La Quiete
#6 of 23 in Bardonecchia
102 reviews
0.6 mi away
Hotel Betulla
Hotel Betulla
#15 of 23 in Bardonecchia
164 reviews
0.6 mi away
Hotel Ca Fiore
Hotel Ca Fiore
#2 of 23 in Bardonecchia
198 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Residence Bucaneve? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Residence Bucaneve

Address: Viale Gerra Dalla Vecchia 2, 10052, Bardonecchia, Italy
Location: Italy > Piedmont > Province of Turin > Bardonecchia
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 10 Specialty Lodging in Bardonecchia
Price Range: $107 - $200 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Residence Bucaneve 3*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Orbitz and Hotwire so you can book your Residence Bucaneve reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing