We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“soggiorno breve in bassa stagione”
Review of Hotel I Larici

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Hotel I Larici
Ranked #22 of 23 Hotels in Bardonecchia
Reviewed October 13, 2012
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
Thank elviragi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (78)
There are newer reviews for Hotel I Larici
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

62 - 68 of 78 reviews

Reviewed August 31, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank silvio z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 27, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank batitti
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 23, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank pingulorenzo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 22, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Franc85
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 20, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank An_Mengo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 3, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank francois o
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Bardonecchia hotels
0.9 mi away
Hotel Europa
Hotel Europa
#2 of 23 in Bardonecchia
145 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Betulla
Hotel Betulla
#14 of 23 in Bardonecchia
162 reviews
0.1 mi away
Residence Villa Frejus
Residence Villa Frejus
#12 of 23 in Bardonecchia
53 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 mi away
Hotel Ca Fiore
Hotel Ca Fiore
#1 of 23 in Bardonecchia
194 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel des Geneys Splendid
Hotel des Geneys Splendid
#11 of 23 in Bardonecchia
182 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hotel Rosa Serenella
Hotel Rosa Serenella
#10 of 23 in Bardonecchia
97 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel I Larici? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel I Larici

Address: Via Monte Nero 28, 10052, Bardonecchia, Italy
Location: Italy > Piedmont > Province of Turin > Bardonecchia
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa
Hotel Style:
Ranked #22 of 23 Hotels in Bardonecchia
Price Range: $96 - $98 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel I Larici 3*
Number of rooms: 50
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The hotel I Larici is a 3 star hotel in the center of the town of Bardonecchia. A mountain structure offers outstanding warmth and the reception. The furnishings are in mountain style always polished to the finest details and the presence of the fireplace reinforces the feeling of warmth. The traditional kitchen, rich with typical dishes and with vast choice will favor the "taste" of vacation... Next to all the present services in Bardonecchia. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, TripOnline SA and Priceline so you can book your Hotel I Larici reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing