We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TripAdvisor
Bardolino
Post
Inbox
Search
Caesius SPA - Thermae & Beauty Center
Open today: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Review Highlights
Perfect

Just got back from a week here and we had the most amazing holiday. Ideally situated just across... read more

Reviewed August 18, 2019
rachelsS1486CX
,
Worsley, United Kingdom
via mobile
excellent place

this was our second visit and we always feel very welcome and our stay is always excellent. Great... read more

Reviewed April 19, 2019
Villa S
,
Portland, Oregon
Read all 68 reviews
  
Google
Recommended experiences in and around Bardolino
from $59.03
More Info
from $59.03
More Info
Reviews (68)
Filter reviews
68 results
Traveler rating
48
9
7
4
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
48
9
7
4
0
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 68 reviews
Reviewed August 18, 2019 via mobile

Just got back from a week here and we had the most amazing holiday. Ideally situated just across the road from the lake. The pools are nice with plenty of sunbeds but was very peaceful. We went half board and was expecting a buffet style tea but no it's fine dining and the food was amazing. We had a baby with us so we never used the spa so cant comment on that. The rooms were cleaned to a high standard every day. 100%percent will be back as lots more to do around the lake.

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank rachelsS1486CX
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 19, 2019

this was our second visit and we always feel very welcome and our stay is always excellent. Great breakfast!

Date of experience: March 2019
Thank Villa S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 6, 2018

This is definitely a Spa venue that does not encourage leaving the premises - it is miles out of town although does have a shuttle bus service. worse thing was that we travelled with a Saga group and were treated as 2nd class citizens with appaling food and service.

Date of experience: September 2017
Thank Grandad70London
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 15, 2018 via mobile

My wife booked this hotel and it was perfect from the moment we arrived as the check in was so quick after our delayed flight which was what we needed.
Our room was light and well kept with a bed that could easily fit three people never mind two.
The pool area with the garden around it is just stunning and well kept and the pool is a good size.
The breakfasts are excellent with plenty of choice and I mean plenty of choice.
The evening meals are lovely with desserts that are of the highest quality.
Then there’s the staff, what can I say about them apart from thank you to you all for making our stay wonderful.
It’s a good 20 minute walk into Bardolino but the hotel offers a free shuttle bus service which is great and anyone travelling by car this hotel has a large car park which is free yes I mean free not like a lot of hotels that rip you off with charging you extra to park your car
Once again thank you to everyone involved with this hotel for making our holiday great

Date of experience: June 2018
Thank acko1066
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 11, 2018 via mobile

Great hotel. Staff very attentive and friendly. Nothing too much
Free curtesy bus to Bardolino 5 mins up road or 35 min walk along costal path.
Facilities are best around
Gym indoor pool 2 x outdoor pools
Pool bag and towels in room and a bath robe.

Date of experience: May 2018
1  Thank steve_shorey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews