We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lovely food, well presented and efficient staff”

Ristorante Bencisto' Bardolino
Ranked #31 of 157 Restaurants in Bardolino
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Description: Il ristorante Bencistò situato a due passi dal centro storico di Bardolino e dal lago offre una cucina espressa dai sapori autentici e con un carattere innovativo, materie prime di alta qualità legate alle stagioni con , pasta e dolci fatti in casa Inoltre non può mancare la presenza del pesce tipicamente mediterraneo,della carne servita direttamente sulla pietra e delle nostre pizze dal gusto saporito e raffinato. Il ristorante offre anche una vasta gamma di vini del territorio dall'odore intenso e perfetti per essere abbinati con i nostri squisiti piatti. Il locale propone un ambiente dall'atmosfera elegante ed accogliente e da un servizio di alta qualità.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Ate here as a family Aug 12th. Beautiful food, very well presented and staff courteous. We may well eat here again before we fly home in five days.

Date of visit: August 2019
Thank CLSMAS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (119)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 119 reviews

Reviewed July 25, 2019 via mobile

This is easily the best pizza in town... would highly recommend the Margherita. Lovely quiet location and friendly waiters.

Date of visit: July 2019
Thank wazheerthegreat63
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 7, 2019

We visited on the night of the World Cup Semi Final (England). We were first in the last people to leave.
Apart from losing the game we had a wonderful night and the staff were superb. Our food (steak/fish/pizza) were all fantastic and for desert the finely sliced pineapple was just amazing.
Great night. Great staff. Great food!

Date of visit: July 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank JohnCarter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 19, 2018

Recommended by our hotel the restaurant exceeded expectations. Service personal, food first class and cost acceptable. Can highly recommend this restaurant.

Date of visit: September 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank dgr216
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 4, 2018 via mobile

I have recently been at Bencisto with a friend and I had a an amazing experience. The food and the kindness of the staff is extremely high quality! A must try!

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank 901raffac
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Ristorante Bencisto' Bardolino also viewed

Bardolino, Province of Verona
 
Bardolino, Province of Verona
Bardolino, Province of Verona
 
Bardolino, Province of Verona
Bardolino, Province of Verona
 

Been to Ristorante Bencisto' Bardolino? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing