We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Agriturismo ai Ciliegi”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Agriturismo ai Ciliegi
Reviewed January 14, 2014

We have stayed there for one week and everything was perfect. The kids (And us) loved the vineyard and green yard outside. We enjoyed the fresh fruits and the hospitality.
The room was very clean; breakfast served was tasty and satisfying.
This place was magical.
We Certainly recommend this place.

Room Tip: take the first floor and exit outside through the room
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lior S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (77)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

7 - 13 of 77 reviews

Reviewed September 19, 2011

Everything was perfect, clean, new, relax, and the owners Donatella and Sandro very very nice people! We were there two times this summer and we´ll return for sure!

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Marketita
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 24, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Gian Piero G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 4, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank chrishe2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 28, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Checcotv75
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 13, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
Thank bluecloud72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 9, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Giulia C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Bardolino
4.4 mi away
Agriturismo La Rocca
Agriturismo La Rocca
#4 of 41 in Bardolino
105 reviews
12.3 mi away
Agriturismo Cascina Reciago
Agriturismo Cascina Reciago
#1 of 14 in Lonato del Garda
80 reviews
3.2 mi away
Quercia Belvedere Relais
Quercia Belvedere Relais
#1 of 41 in Bardolino
93 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Agriturismo Tre Colline
Agriturismo Tre Colline
#5 of 41 in Bardolino
68 reviews
1.7 mi away
Agriturismo Ai Prati
Agriturismo Ai Prati
#1 of 53 in Lazise
96 reviews
4.3 mi away
La Zerla
La Zerla
#2 of 41 in Bardolino
126 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Agriturismo ai Ciliegi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Agriturismo ai Ciliegi

Address: Strada Colombara 2/a | Calmasino, 37011, Bardolino, Italy
Location: Italy > Veneto > Province of Verona > Bardolino
Amenities:
Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #7 of 41 Specialty Lodging in Bardolino
Price Range: $88 - $91 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 8
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline and Booking.com so you can book your Agriturismo ai Ciliegi reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Agriturismo Ai Ciliegi Bardolino, Lake Garda, Italy

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing