We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
CheapTickets
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Travelocity
View all 12 deals
Prices above are provided by partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and do not include all taxes and fees. Please see our partners for full details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (450)
Filter reviews
450 results
Traveler rating
66
156
112
61
55
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
66
156
112
61
55
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 450 reviews
Reviewed June 23, 2019

We were on Cisano for a few weeks and we really enjoyed everything of it. The campsite the small towns and the animation team which provide us great evenings with alot of laughs with their shows. Keep going on with the good work this was great

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
1  Thank HenkV446
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 22, 2019 via mobile

OMG, this is one of the best holidays I have had so far. My kids really enjoyed it and asking me constantly to go back. Especially, the event team was tremendously well organised. Credits to Dave, who was so nice towards to kids which I find very committed and how it should be! Thanks again!

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
2  Thank tharske
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 22, 2019 via mobile

Lovely site and very well organised in a good location . We had 2 nights in a motorhome. Future motorhomes select your pitch wisely for access as whilst camp rules say no parking on the road and obstructing it one or two people park inconsiderately

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
2  Thank Kiplingbear
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 6, 2019 via mobile

On the rustic side but loved it, view is insane and location is perfect, security is great for families. Food in the restaurant is as good as anywhere else and more reasonable. On site supermarket is very handy if the staff were a little rude... white a bike and cycle to nearby lazise, you will not regret it.

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
2  Thank carolinehK7987XG
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 30, 2018

We stayed with Select camp in August, Select camp were great, much cheaper than other alternatives, the site itself is very busy and in my opinion pretty squished in. It's well managed and cleaned and there are staff on site at the entrance to help you "navigate" the busy road that runs through the site, Without them you could be there a while is you want to cross the traffic when leaving the site by car. There is an underpass that joins one side to the other but cars and bikes use it and it's pretty small so you could not walk through at the same time as a car would. The pool is a little tired and I never saw it being cleaned, the lifeguards could be more attentive, we had to mention to them twice about other kids on the slide which had been closed. They were more interested with their phones. The shop is good and has lots of stock, a very short drive away is a Lidl and Spar. So much to do nearby, very easy to walk to Lazise. the beach at the site is a sandy area, then the main walkway along the lake and then rocks. the proper sandy beach is further down past Lazise and much better than the one on site. Staff are helpful, restaurant good. Location wise it's good to get out and about to visit the lake.

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank alihogg2
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews