We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Yum!”
Review of Pizzeria Bardolino

Pizzeria Bardolino
Ranked #8 of 157 Restaurants in Bardolino
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $17 - $43
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Late Night, Delivery, Reservations
Description: Pizzeria Bardolino is your pizzeria restaurant in the historic center of Bardolino on Lake Garda. The Pizzeria Bardolino Restaurant is appreciated for its specialty of pizza cooked in the wood-burning oven. In the reception and in the service you will find a young staff followed by Mario who can advise you in choosing the menu.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Nice restaurant. Very popular and therefore busy. The staff are still very friendly though and prices very reasonable. When you arrive you receive an aperativo in the house - which is a nice touch

The pizzas are nice with good ingredients. We came back here twice because the buffalina pizza was very very good.

Date of visit: August 2019
Thank Cheryl M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (1,098)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

3 - 7 of 1,098 reviews

Reviewed August 2, 2019 via mobile

The food was good staff was nice and the place had a nice athmosphere. Drinks were fine also:D Only minus was dessert icecream wasn’t that good

Date of visit: July 2019
Thank migidi19
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 31, 2019 via mobile

Friendly attentive staff went there 3 times affordable pricing excellent pizza - beware the mega one is that and hard to get through - had leftover for breakfast- highly recommendable

Date of visit: July 2019
Thank AnthonyT142
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 28, 2019

Popped into one of our favourite spots we discovered on holiday 3 years ago. Good service, good food, nice atmosphere...what’s not to like!!

Date of visit: July 2019
Thank Andy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 19, 2019 via mobile

Free approval spritz and cold meat provided as appetizers.

Huge portion of chicken on bed of rocket and parmesan and side of roast potatoes were delicious.

Prices reasonable and we were left a bottle of limoncello and liquorice liqueur to help our self too at the end of the people.

Every table was full and I can see why, glad we stumbled across this place, loved it.

Date of visit: July 2019
Thank Vegasdream74
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pizzeria Bardolino also viewed

Bardolino, Province of Verona
Bardolino, Province of Verona
 
Bardolino, Province of Verona
 
Bardolino, Province of Verona
Bardolino, Province of Verona
 

Been to Pizzeria Bardolino? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing