We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent services. Wonderful rooms!”
Review of Vogue Hotel Arezzo

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Vogue Hotel Arezzo
Ranked #10 of 29 Hotels in Arezzo
Certificate of Excellence
Falkirk, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Excellent services. Wonderful rooms!”
Reviewed January 15, 2013

We spend 3 nights there once then we came back after one month to enjoy again the romantic feeling you are in
each room is different from the other and we could use 2 different.
Both were luxury rooms and with an incredible bath with cromoterapia....ideal for romantic nights...

  • Stayed March 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Edwin B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

221 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    95
    87
    24
    10
    5
See reviews for
39
116
4
30
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (10)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Sydney, Australia
Level 6 Contributor
125 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
Reviewed October 10, 2012

We booked this hotel for its location. We had the Raffaello Room while our friends were next door in Michelangelo. The rooms are large and all different in layout, but clean and very comfortable. It is so nice to have room for two suitcases without tripping over them. The breakfast was excellent and we wanted more of their excellent coffee. Staff were very helpful with restaurant recommendations and getting a cup of tea when we returned from our days of sightseeing.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank foacinitaly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Roma, Italy
Level 6 Contributor
108 reviews
32 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 64 helpful votes
Reviewed August 31, 2012

Just spent one night with my son. The location is great just midway between the rail station and the city center few minutes by foot each way. The hotel looks clean and quite from the first impression but the power of this place are the rooms. We got a standard room with two beds (french size) so big (40 square meters), simply and nicely furnished with a gorgeous bathroom area and wii-fii access. Honestly something I forgot to enjoy paying only 120 euros (including breakfast), wherever you go in Italy. The weakpoints are that due to the location there are no services as pool, gym, spa ecc.
However a place to suggest if you want to stay in the city.

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Fab65Roma_Italy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nontron, France
Level 5 Contributor
58 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
Reviewed May 30, 2012

All the rooms (only about 20) are named after Italian composers, artists or poets and they are spacious and airy and quiet. Baths are prominent features in the rooms and beds are huge and comfortable. 5 minutes from station and all historic sights. Helpful porters. You can "arrange" a price if you are lucky.

Room Tip: All large and well equipped.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank 8291em
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Launceston
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed September 26, 2011

We booked into this hotel by chance when we arrived at Arezzo. We were given the Michaelangelo room (all the rooms are named not numbered) and what an interesting room. There was a double shower with mutliple jets behind the main bed! The only issue we had was parking which is limited under the hotel. We missed out and had to park in the public car park around the corner. The location is fantastic being right in the center of town and there are plenty of restaurants, bars and shopping. Head to the Grand Pillazo and have a spritz to refresh yourself after the walk. Love the place and the hotel was nice.

  • Stayed September 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Ray B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Burlingame, CA
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
Reviewed July 28, 2011

We stayed here May 2010 and happened to arrive during one of the weekends that they hold the antique flea market. The entire town turns into a market...then it all disappears in the morning. Awww. I didn't have enough time to shop. boohoo. Anyway, we checked into Vogue without reservations. They were really nice and gave us our choice of rooms. Of course we took the best room. ( the one featured in their brochure) The room was luxurious, the bath had those body showers with vertical jets, and a separate big soaking tub too. Our breakfast was included and very nice. The staff was nice/helpful and not rude like other have reviewed. We found the BEST happy hour at a restaurant down the road. I don't remember the name, but for 7 or 10 euro you get a glass of wine and fill your plate from the buffet which had incredible dishes of local cuisine. That was enough food for dinner. All the locals were there. Not many tourist but us. You also must walk all over town to experience the beauty of Arezzo.

  • Stayed August 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank LavenderHydrangea
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Copenhagen, Denmark
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed June 10, 2011

This was a great find. Old fashioned service, opulent decor in the reception area and exquisite interior design in our double loft room including sunken bath. This really ws a great kick off for our stay in Italy. The hotel provided parking vouchers for the surrounding streets - parking is generally a challenge in Arezzo.

Room Tip: Book a room at the top; great views and sunken tub
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank pelfad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Arezzo hotels
0.1 mi away
Hotel Continentale
Hotel Continentale
#11 of 29 in Arezzo
318 reviews
0.8 mi away
Minerva Hotel
Minerva Hotel
#3 of 29 in Arezzo
693 reviews
0.2 mi away
Graziella Patio Hotel
Graziella Patio Hotel
#15 of 29 in Arezzo
157 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Hotel L'Aretino
Hotel L'Aretino
#13 of 29 in Arezzo
403 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Portici Arezzo, Tuscany
1.3 mi away
Etrusco Arezzo Hotel
Etrusco Arezzo Hotel
#4 of 29 in Arezzo
627 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Vogue Hotel Arezzo? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Vogue Hotel Arezzo

Property: Vogue Hotel Arezzo
Address: Via Guido Monaco 54, 52100, Arezzo, Italy
Location: Italy > Tuscany > Province of Arezzo > Arezzo
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#5 Luxury Hotel in Arezzo
#7 Romantic Hotel in Arezzo
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4 star — Vogue Hotel Arezzo 4*
Number of rooms: 26
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Orbitz, Priceline, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Agoda, Travelocity and Hotwire so you can book your Vogue Hotel Arezzo reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Arezzo Vogue Hotel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing