We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent hotel!!!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
B&B Antica Trattoria Al Principe
Ranked #22 of 113 Arezzo B&B and Inns
Reviewed November 6, 2013

Excellent hotel!!!Very good restaurant. David and his team were very attentive!!! We spent 3 lovely days in Al Principe! We will reccomend to visit this cool place with interesting owner! You will not regret. Good location in a small middle age village near Arezzo city, beautiful view, there is a river near the hotel, small chapel! Very tasty Italian cuisine. If you will not find something in a menu, chief will cook what you want!!! Special thank to David who made our vocation unforgettable!!!!

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Karina K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (88)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

9 - 15 of 88 reviews

Reviewed July 26, 2013

We stayed 3 Nights in early July. The Rooms are well equipped and very
comfortable with good ensuite facilities. This B and B is well located in a quiet village just 10 Minutes away from Arezzo. The Breakfast is of an excellent standard. Visitors must not miss out on the Restaurant which serves simple Italian Food but to an excellent standard. The menu choice particularly the Fresh Fish is superb. The whole establishment is a true family affair and the friendly host David made our short visit a truly memorable occasion. We cannot wait to return

Room Tip: Visitors may stay in Rooms above the Restaurant or alternatively in a delightful annexe close-by wit...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank somecallmewill
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 30, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2017, traveled on business
Thank leonora m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 8, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2017, traveled with family
Thank Stefano G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 13, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
Thank clarissa v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 2, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank viaggiaclo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 22, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2017, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank claudia g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Arezzo hotels
3.3 mi away
La Casa delle Rose di Maria
4.7 mi away
CameraCaffe Centro
CameraCaffe Centro
#19 of 113 in Arezzo
258 reviews
5 mi away
B&B Lory's House
B&B Lory's House
#21 of 113 in Arezzo
44 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.8 mi away
B&B Francesco Redi
B&B Francesco Redi
#83 of 113 in Arezzo
50 reviews
4.7 mi away
Camera Con Vista
Camera Con Vista
#37 of 113 in Arezzo
43 reviews
4.5 mi away
La Casa Dei Nonni
La Casa Dei Nonni
#51 of 113 in Arezzo
20 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to B&B Antica Trattoria Al Principe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about B&B Antica Trattoria Al Principe

Address: Localita Giovi 25, 52100, Arezzo, Italy
Location: Italy > Tuscany > Province of Arezzo > Arezzo
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #22 of 113 B&Bs / Inns in Arezzo
Price Range: $66 - $90 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 10
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
At the gates of Arezzo in a small medieval village, right above the river Arno is the restaurant "b&B antica trattoria al principe" local classic, rustic and definitely classic Toscano.Qui and 'can eat both meat as the Chianina that these parts and 'queen and the local fresh seafood has 9 beautiful rooms where' can stay in complete peace and in the woods .... ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Booking.com, Priceline, HostelWorld and Agoda so you can book your B&B Antica Trattoria Al Principe reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing