We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Eccellente lo consiglio”
Review of Rinathos B&B

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Rinathos B&B
Ranked #38 of 113 Arezzo B&B and Inns
Reviewed January 14, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
14  Thank gio c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (47)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

43 - 47 of 47 reviews

Reviewed December 29, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank fabiobon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Egidia F, Direttore at Rinathos B&B, responded to this reviewResponded January 3, 2013
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 10, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank Saretta_O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 18, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
12  Thank stella062
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 24, 2012 via mobile
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
11  Thank levellin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Arezzo hotels
0.8 mi away
B&B Francesco Redi
B&B Francesco Redi
#83 of 113 in Arezzo
50 reviews
1.1 mi away
B&B Lory's House
B&B Lory's House
#21 of 113 in Arezzo
44 reviews
0.6 mi away
Camera Con Vista
Camera Con Vista
#39 of 113 in Arezzo
43 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
CameraCaffe Centro
CameraCaffe Centro
#19 of 113 in Arezzo
258 reviews
0.1 mi away
La Corte
La Corte
#41 of 113 in Arezzo
18 reviews
4.2 mi away
B&B Antica Trattoria Al Principe
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Rinathos B&B? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Rinathos B&B

Address: Via San Clemente 11, 52100, Arezzo, Italy
Location: Italy > Tuscany > Province of Arezzo > Arezzo
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #38 of 113 B&Bs / Inns in Arezzo
Price Range: $69 - $88 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 3
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
If you want to experience the warmth of old stone walls and ceilings in Tuscan style Rinathos is the right place for you. Located in a strategic position in the historical center of Arezzo, in a quiet area within walking distance of more important monuments, we will offer you an impeccable service. Our primary goal is to offer the same service of an hotel but at an affordable price. This offering warm, simple, clean and comfortable rooms but with a particular attention to details.Staying here with us will be like to be pampered at home. Starting with breakfast, in fact just down the ground floor the bar / pastry Polverini will meet your requirements, offering fresh and homemade products . We will always be accessible and available to meet your requests. The ancient walls of the seventeenth century Rinathos B&B is ready to welcome you. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Rinathos B&B reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing