We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“An excellent venue with wonderful owner”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Agriturismo Il Colle
Ranked #55 of 89 Specialty Lodging in Arezzo
Reviewed June 27, 2013

We stayed in august 2012 and had a wonderful time. We were able to make the most of all the brilliant venue and pool in the glorious Tuscany weather.
The views are breath taking and the Olive apartment was just perfect for 4 people to stay comfortably. The pool is cleaned daily and the owner is very helpful.
We had a wonderful stay and really enjoyed our time here
I would recommend to every type of traveller from buisness to romance, the villa is gorgeous.

Room Tip: The olive apartment is very spacious and big enough for a family or group of 6, or small enough for...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 186342Charlotte
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
alberta r, Proprietario at Agriturismo Il Colle, responded to this reviewResponded July 3, 2013

I just would say many thanks for your time and for your beautiful words. My children and I are happy to welcome you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (7)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 7 of 7 reviews

Reviewed August 19, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
Thank Bionda2010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alberta R, Proprietario at Agriturismo Il Colle, responded to this reviewResponded December 13, 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 7, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2016, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 123446sjwml
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 14, 2015 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2015, traveled with friends
Thank Giulia D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 19, 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2014, traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Joris J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 6, 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Thank EliXina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Arezzo hotels
3.2 mi away
Agriturismo Antica Dimora
2.8 mi away
Hotel Il Gentiluomo
Hotel Il Gentiluomo
#6 of 29 in Arezzo
373 reviews
2.4 mi away
Etrusco Arezzo Hotel
Etrusco Arezzo Hotel
#3 of 29 in Arezzo
675 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.4 mi away
AC Hotel Arezzo
AC Hotel Arezzo
#12 of 29 in Arezzo
483 reviews
2.6 mi away
Minerva Hotel
Minerva Hotel
#1 of 29 in Arezzo
823 reviews
2.6 mi away
Albergo La Toscana
Albergo La Toscana
#25 of 29 in Arezzo
68 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Agriturismo Il Colle? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Agriturismo Il Colle

Address: Loc.Il Colle 77 | Bagnoro, 52100, Arezzo, Italy
Location: Italy > Tuscany > Province of Arezzo > Arezzo
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #55 of 89 Specialty Lodging in Arezzo
Price Range: $109 - $148 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 3
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Panoramic farm with three apartmemts for 3,5,6 people with air/co and private terrace. Pool, kids area and yoga lessons.Possibility to buy local products. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Agriturismo Il Colle reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing